Logo White
Watch Demo

Blossom Experience Hydroponics

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Doral, MO 33166

7207 NW 54th St, Doral, MO 33166

(305) 805-4382

http://blossom-experience.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1410 Old Westminster Rd

(443) 345-6604
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19225 Autumn Maple Ln

(301) 990-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

10168 Pontotoc Highway 6 E

(662) 844-4689
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

135 E Saint Charles Rd

(630) 690-8623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

5505 E State St

(815) 398-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1806 E Olive St

(641) 752-1393

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Scarberry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:52 PM
Great store and great people. Salma and family really love their customers and it shows!
Brad Saint George on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 22:27 PM
I am giving 5 stars for perseverance! Why you decided to keep selling dope when you have $25,000,000 in cash in red buckets in your walls I'll never understand. You played the game and you won but then you kept playing and lost it all. Jeez Louise! I know hindsight is 20/20 but why didn't you retire and move to some tropical paradise and live like millionaires?
Glen Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 10:11 AM
I came in here just to borrow a bucket and you can imagine my surprise when I found $750,000 cash inside. The owner said keep it. I am a little concerned the Mexican cartels might want it back so I have bought a yellow Lamborghini to blend in downtown. Great people.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:27 AM
The Blossom- Experience on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:55 AM
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 10:35 AM
Great staff
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 11:20 AM
GREAT STORE, THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU WILL NEED, ALSO ONLY CANNA DEALER IN TOWN.
tojeiro on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 10:20 AM
GREAT STORE, THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU WILL NEED, ALSO ONLY CANNA DEALER IN TOWN.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 09:09 AM
Best store in miami area. For all of you out there this is a great place, I have been going there for a long time now and no problem never, besides I know a lot of friends that go there too and never a problem either. Joseph knows too much, he has good informants because I have never heard of what he is saying. For me the best hydro store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.