Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bloom Designer Finds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Hendersonville, TN 37075

117 Stadium Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 264-0189

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbloomdesignerfinds&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(248) · Retail

1500 U.S. 31 W Bypass

(270) 904-1515

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(126) · Used

240 E Main St a

(615) 264-6569

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(146) · Used

302 State Hwy 76

(615) 672-1552

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(96) · Retail

2216 State St

(615) 327-3453

2 people are looking at this business

About

Focus on re-loved designer consignment for Women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
566
  
41
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina F. review for Bloom Designer Finds
Cristina F. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/16/2021, 05:54 AM
At the beginning of the pandemic gave them 2 huge bags of clothing. 2 months later she said they "lost" it. I insisted she should look and find it because there were so many items. She told me to f* off her store and called the police saying I'm scary and dangerous. My husband is witness I was far away from her and calm. Just shocked by her rude attitude. She is lucky with the pandemic situation that I didn't sue her. But she is an awful person, mean and disrespectful! The contract stated she would have it for at least 3 months.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Motley review for Bloom Designer Finds
Rebecca Motley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 10:02 AM
Stylish and Great prices.
Joanna Finney Dixon review for Bloom Designer Finds
Joanna Finney Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:00 AM
Love Love!! Hidden Gem of Hendersonville!!! Kennedy has exceptional taste and runs killer sales! Always has a $5 rack which is awesome for my tween that’s outgrowing things weekly!! Thx Kennedy for bringing some exceptional to the shopping options in Hville!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rachel Spencer review for Bloom Designer Finds
Rachel Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 17:43 PM
Great store that has all you need for the perfect outfit! Staff is friendly, prices are good and you never know what kind of treasures you might find.
Marika Wilkins-Williams review for Bloom Designer Finds
Marika Wilkins-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:45 AM
My favorite store to shop at the world😍
Jackie McMichel review for Bloom Designer Finds
Jackie McMichel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:02 AM
My first time here and I’m in love!!! 😍 All the brands and style I like with great selection and items are in excellent condition.
Camilla McDonald review for Bloom Designer Finds
Camilla McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 10:02 AM
Janae Janna Leeke review for Bloom Designer Finds
Janae Janna Leeke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:27 AM
Jill Kelly-Oden review for Bloom Designer Finds
Jill Kelly-Oden on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 12:43 PM
My boutique sister!!!! Love Bloom Designer Finds but love their owner and her family even more! Thank you for running such an amazing business and with class. Love you guys �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.