Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Acupuncture|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

8002 Haven Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

(909) 276-7168

https://acupuncture-chiropractor-rancho-cucamonga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

27230 La Paz Rd f

(949) 343-2345
5.0
(14) · Wellness

25470 Medical Center Dr #104

(951) 296-1688
5.0
(14) · Wellness

901 N Pacific Coast Hwy Suite106

(310) 379-0852
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8840 Warner Ave

(714) 757-7762
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

435 N Larchmont Blvd

(323) 570-1060
5.0
(1) · Wellness

17223 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 532-3070
About

Wellness is the state of optimal well-being in body, mind, and spirit that uses a combination of science and art. At Blissful Wellness Acupuncture & Chiropractor, our mission is to provide the best holistic health care at our chiropractor and acupuncture clinic. If you suffer from any pain due to an injury and accident, our chiropractor can help. We use oriental medicine to obtain optimal wellness, which includes acupuncture, chiropractor services, facial acupuncture rejuvenation, essential oils, laser & electro acupuncture, acupuncture for weight loss, massage therapy and more in our Rancho Cucamonga chiropractor and acupuncture center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5117
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Espinoza Henry review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Lisa Espinoza Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 18:22 PM
Blissful Wellness in Rancho Cucamonga has great physicians that provide quality treatment for patients to ensure they have a custom treatment plan according to their condition. I am so glad I found this place that has helped me feel so much relief for my chronic back pain! They have implemented COVID-19 safety precautions by using temperature checks and proper sanitization to maintain both patient's and their staff's safety and well-being!
Natalie Gibbs Williams review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Natalie Gibbs Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 13:17 PM
I have been a patient of Blissful Wellness for about 8 years. I believe both acupuncture and chiropractic care are excellent alternatives to medication and are extremely effective. They have helped with increasing the blood circulation throughout my body. I no longer have cold hands and feet. With acupuncture, I worked on improving digestion and weight loss in the past. Recently, I have used acupuncture to decrease the pain, stiffness, and inflammation in my neck, shoulders, and back due to stress. All three doctors (Dr. Tsai, Dr. Hsueh, and Dr. Chang) are highly knowledgeable and dedicated to finding solutions to my needs. They are extremely professional, efficient, and the staff members are wonderful. I truly believe in this method of therapy and have referred many people to Blissful Wellness. I highly recommend them to anyone who will listen!
Joy Nichols Guiles review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Joy Nichols Guiles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 10:16 AM
Dr. Joy Hsueh and all of the doctors at Blissful Wellness are extremely thorough and knowledgable in their attention to my treatment. In acupuncture and chiropractic treatment, Dr. Hsueh shows compassion and in-depth understanding of my specific needs. You will be thrilled with the service and attention you receive here.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Caia T Cam review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Caia T Cam on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 18:28 PM
I’ve been both a chiropractic and acupuncture patient at Blissful-Wellness for 7 years now. I think I started going when my car was rear-ended causing me a lot of soft tissue damage resulting in back and neck pain. I’ve since been going there to address a multitude of issues that I feel eastern medicine is far better equipped to treat than Big Pharma. Anything from back pain, knee pain, and pain due to ulnar neuropathy, anxiety and poor sleep. The staff is beyond friendly. Doctors Tsai, Hsueh and Chang are both wonderful and knowledgeable. I’ve known them for so long that they no longer feel like they are just my doctors, but also friends. Plus, the office is always clean, quiet and peaceful, lending itself to an optimal healing environment. I highly recommend them.
Jenny Chen Chen review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Jenny Chen Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 08:25 AM
This office is super friendly, clean, and professional. The office follows strictly with cdc guideline to prevent spreading of Covid-19, to protect their staff and patients. My lower back got a lot improved after visiting few times.
Sarah Moss-Moyer review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Sarah Moss-Moyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:09 AM
I am SO happy with all of my experiences here. My Dad had sciatica and acupuncture helped him tremendously!! My best friend had vertigo and she no longer suffers from it because of acupuncture. I was rear ended on the freeway and I'm already feeling better after only 8 sessions. I've had lingering headaches, a very tight neck, shoulders and back since the accident. It was very hard for me to get comfortable while I sat or slept but I'm improving more and more with each session. I've also experienced a significant reduction in my anxiety and can't thank Blissful Wellness enough!! All of the doctors are very knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. The front desk team are super sweet and helpful with booking appointments. The massage therapist is incredible!! She makes your tight, uncomfortable muscles relax and get ready for your acupuncture treatment. I highly, highly recommend Blissful Wellness to everyone! I will be their happy client for life!! Some of the benefits of acupuncture: * Reduces stress and anxiety * Reduces back pain, neck tension & relieves joint pain * Relief from headaches & migraines * Improves chronic pain * Reduces eye strain * Improves immune system * Enhances mental clarity & increases energy * Relief from digestive conditions * Allergy relief * Helps treat insomnia * Improves menstrual cramps & PMS * Relatively pain free
Christi Brown Carr review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Christi Brown Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 08:14 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable providers
Shana Miller review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Shana Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:15 AM
I love Blissful Wellness! Thank you for making me feel better! I haven't felt this good in years! (3x's cancer survivor)
Jojo Marano-Palmer review for Blissful Acupuncture & Chiropractor Rancho Cucamonga
Jojo Marano-Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 07:47 AM
They are just what the doctor ordered!!! I always feel amazing after I leave!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.