Logo White
Watch Demo

Bliss Honeymoons

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Travel Services|Columbus, OH 43221

921 Chatham Ln Suite 301, Ste 110, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 286-7799

https://www.blisshoneymoons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1 Public Square

(740) 397-2091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

712 N Burnett Rd

(855) 750-5306
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

2152 Olde Sawmill Blvd

(614) 766-5625
4.8
(33) · Hospitality

840 Sunbury Rd

(740) 363-1928
4.7
(43) · Travel Services

480 S 3rd St

(614) 237-4488

3 people are looking at this business

About

We plan honeymoon. Destination weddings. Anniversary trips. VOW renewal packages and are GBLTA friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:20 AM
Brittany Power on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 09:43 AM
Joanne at Bliss made our honeymoon perfect. She was able to get us an outstanding rate and arranged everything. We did not have a worry in the world on our honeymoon. I will only book vacations through Bliss Honeymoons from now on!
Sam Wingenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 08:49 AM
Joanne booked the PERFECT honeymoon for me and my husband in Bali. We are avid travelers and usually book our own travel but with all the wedding craziness decided to let someone else do the work...Now I can’t imagine traveling any other way! Not only were our villas and locations beyond perfect, the transportation made getting from the airport to our resorts and excursions a breeze. All of Joanne’s recommendations were spot on and we were told by multiple drivers and locals that we were staying at the best of all the options. Best of all, Joanne listened to our budget and gave us a trip of a lifetime that didn’t seem possible for how inexpensive it was. Don’t hesitate, book with Joanne and Bliss Honeymoons!!! — with Scott Wingenfeld.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Chelsey D Sherburn on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 05:24 AM
Whitney Russell on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 07:16 AM
We worked with Delaney for booking our honeymoon to Jamaica last fall. Highly recommend going with Bliss Honeymoons, if you're traveling to a destination you've never been to before and want the peace of mind knowing that the resort you choose has been vetted by one of their agents (so you don't have any unpleasant surprises when you get there yourself!).
Kassie Voigt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 07:57 AM
This company is fantastic! Joanne was our travel agent. She is ON TOP of everything. She answered every email and question in a timely manner. She was so kind and patient as we made decisions on where we were going and then what excursions to do after that. She got us all of our paperwork and vouchers before we left the States and once we got to St Lucia, everything was taken care of for us. We didn't have to worry about transfers or anything. It was a dream. We want her to plan every trip for our family! If you want a travel agent or are even considering it, contact Bliss Honeymoons!!
Marie Knecht on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:47 AM
I usually book all of our travel myself since we travel so often, but when looking at honeymoon destinations I quickly became overwhelmed. Lindsay with Bliss Honeymoons came to the rescue and helped us narrow down our options and find the resort that was a perfect match for us - all inclusive, same time zone, and lots of restaurant options. We will definitely work with Lindsay and Bliss on future anniversary trips!
Carey Castel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:03 AM
Jermaine Carmichael on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.