Logo White
Watch Demo

Bliss Facials & Waxing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Solana Beach, CA 92075

136 N Acacia Ave # C, Ste C, Solana Beach, CA 92075

(858) 922-3796

http://blissfacials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Bliss Facials & Waxing Want your skin to glow? Need your eyebrows properly shaped? Then come see me or my web site www.blissfacials.com I'm right by the ocean in Solana Beach. My treatment room is very tranquil and quiet. Your skin will look fantastic! Read my testimonials and see. Sara owner/esthetician of bliss facials & waxing More about Bliss Facials & Waxing Feel free to look at my web site....www.blissfacials.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dori Patterson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2018, 01:41 AM
I have been going to Bliss for over 20 years and could not be happier with the health and look of my skin as I near 60 years old. Sara always is on top of what the next great treatment or product is and I trust her completely to keep me looking and feeling my best! THE BEST!
Jeannie Lowe Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:14 AM
Sara is the best. She always changes things up to customize the procedure to you and your needs. I always feel great! Today she tinted my eyelashes and they turned out amazing!!
Monique Santander-Gruen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:36 AM
Best facial ever!
So happy to have found Bliss
My skin looks better than ever
Thank you Sara!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie Birch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:07 AM
Sara is absolutely amazing!! My skin has never looked or felt better after her treatments! I go to Bliss for both facials and waxing (essentially all of my skin needs). The wax she uses does not make me break out and she has my eyebrows shaped to perfection. Her studio is adorable, soothing, and so cozy. I always leave Bliss in a state of BLISS! Thank you Sara, Xo!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie!

Barbara Takashima on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:41 AM
Sara of Bliss Facial has the most amazing hands, gentle, soothing and firm. I felt superbly taken care of and my skin never looked so relaxed and supple. Thank you Sara!
Annika Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 02:43 AM
Sarah inspired me to start taking better care of my skin! Thank you!
Janie L. Zambetti Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:46 AM
Always amazed with facial results...a "blissful" experience. My face loves Sara's touch!
Becky Moody Deller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:17 AM
The most serene and relaxing experience. Highly recommend!
Barb Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:31 AM
I have been going to Sara for probably 14 years and once I found her, there was no one else that could compare!! You get more than a facial, you get someone that watches out for you, makes suggestions for dermatologist visits if you have something that looks suspicious, and just generally cares for your well being! She is constantly trying to stay up with the newest things on the market by being a sample herself before she recommends them to you. She has great products, but doesn't push them on you.
I feel my skin is so much better than people my age because I have been in Sara's care.
I can't recommend her enough, you will feel the difference.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.