Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bliss Facials & Waxing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Waxing|Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

136 N Acacia Ave # C, Ste C, Encinitas, CA 92075 United States

(858) 922-3796

https://blissfacials.alexabrachvogel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(38) · Spray Tanning

1028 Rosecrans St

(619) 226-2487
5.0
(8) · Beauty

374 N Coast Hwy 101

(760) 809-7484
5.0
(11) · Beauty

2835 Camino del Rio S #330

(619) 320-5414
5.0
(4) · Eyelash Service

25551 Pacific Crest Drive

(310) 602-9026
5.0
(17) · Beauty

26990 Crown Valley Pkwy # A

(949) 364-6773
5.0
(67) · Waxing

647 Camino De Los Mares suite 124

(949) 735-2260
About

Message from Bliss Facials & Waxing Want your skin to glow? Need your eyebrows properly shaped? Then come see me or my web site www.blissfacials.com I'm right by the ocean in Solana Beach. My treatment room is very tranquil and quiet. Your skin will look fantastic! Read my testimonials and see. Sara owner/esthetician of bliss facials & waxing More about Bliss Facials & Waxing Feel free to look at my web site....www.blissfacials.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Rebecca on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:16 AM
Sheer Bliss! This skin care salon's name says it all... Bliss! I trust all my facial, waxing and product needs to Sara. I'm always eager for my appointments and look forward to my experience while there, the results afterward, and the compliments I receive from her care. A healthy, youthful look is my reward... every time!
Faye review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Faye on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:16 AM
Bliss Facials are Blissful Sara has taken care of my skin for almost 10 years. Her skills are excellent - even my dermatologist comments on how good my skin looks. Her studio is serene, clean and conducive to relaxation. To top it off, Sara is charming, gentle and caring. She has excellent products, but she does not "push" her clients to buy them. I would award her more stars if they were available. Bliss Facials are a must item in my budget!
Andrea review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Andrea on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:16 AM
Andrea I cannot say enough about Sara's facials. It is clear that she has great expertise with regard to skin care and she also has a great demeanor. I feel so comfortable and pampered each time. I have recommended several friends to her and they all come back with glowing reviews as well.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Debbie Loescher review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Debbie Loescher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:31 AM
must confess, really was happy with this business! Kept very clean & tidy, strict Covid precautions... Very good place to go and have your skin be refreshed!
Dori Patterson review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Dori Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:41 AM
I have been going to Bliss for over 20 years and could not be happier with the health and look of my skin as I near 60 years old. Sara always is on top of what the next great treatment or product is and I trust her completely to keep me looking and feeling my best! THE BEST!
Jeannie Lowe Thomas review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Jeannie Lowe Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:14 AM
Sara is the best. She always changes things up to customize the procedure to you and your needs. I always feel great! Today she tinted my eyelashes and they turned out amazing!!
Julie Birch review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Julie Birch on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:07 AM
Sara is absolutely amazing!! My skin has never looked or felt better after her treatments! I go to Bliss for both facials and waxing (essentially all of my skin needs). The wax she uses does not make me break out and she has my eyebrows shaped to perfection. Her studio is adorable, soothing, and so cozy. I always leave Bliss in a state of BLISS! Thank you Sara, Xo!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie!

Annika Nelson review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Annika Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 02:43 AM
Sarah inspired me to start taking better care of my skin! Thank you!
Janie L. Zambetti Anderson review for Bliss Facials & Waxing
Janie L. Zambetti Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:46 AM
Always amazed with facial results...a "blissful" experience. My face loves Sara's touch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.