Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Blevins & Hong, PC

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Legal|Marietta, GA 30060

191 Roswell Street Northeast, #200, Marietta, GA 30060

(678) 354-2290

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With over 24 years of experience, Marietta Criminal Defense Attorney Richard Blevins can help defend your rights if you have been arrested and are facing criminal charges. Learn more about the firm and Attorney Blevins at http://www.cobbcountylaw.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quint Wilhoit on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:53 AM
I've never had to use his services, but I have known Richard for 30 years. You will not find a man with more integrity and compassion than Richard.
Casey Emmert on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 08:01 AM
Richard Blevins is a beast in the courtroom and a pleasure to deal with.Hope I never need him again but if I do he will have my business.
Andrew Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:32 AM
Best DUI attorney in Cobb county. Handled my case confidently and got me what I wanted. I wouldn't choose anyone else. Found him through a referral and he has already helped out some people I referred him to.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Eliza Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:04 AM
Never thought I would be going thru this. ..God will see you through. ..Thanks Mr Richard Blevins. ..
Will Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:34 AM
Nick Athens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:57 AM
Richard successfully assisted me with a Cobb County small claims court case. Knowledgeable and stuck with me through the (arduous) process, which unexpectedly included mediation. He was accessible and responsive. I intend to retain Richard for another matter (contractor dispute).
Ruby Jaswal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:11 AM
Woodney Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 02:27 AM
Mr, Blevins, Mrs. Hong, Shannon, and the entire staff at Blevins & Hong Law Firm were very courteous and professional in the handling of my case.
Even though this is business they genuinely care about their clients and getting them the best outcome to help them move on with their lives in a positive way. My case took over two years to resolve, during that time Mr. Blevins and his staff were always reachable and promptly communicated any changes to my case and court dates to me. Whenever I had concerns and questions about my case Mr. Blevins always made the time to sit down with me and go over and answer any questions I had explaining everything where I understood exactly what was going on wi
...  more>>
David Parks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.