Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bless Your Heart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
538 reviews
|Gift Shops|San Antonio, TX 78266

18771 FM-2252, San Antonio, TX 78266

(210) 651-1000

http://www.shoppingismycardio.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

555 Funston Pl

(210) 829-1227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

26775 Cynthia Dr

(877) 781-8834

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Retail

13615 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 722-3315
4.9
(95) · Women's Clothing

403 E Ramsey Rd

(210) 451-8683
4.8
(33) · Tobacco Shops

2501 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 566-1414

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Retail

600 Sandau Rd Suite 100

(210) 524-9525

2 people are looking at this business

About

Find a great selection of colorful clothing and accessories atBless Your Heart. The clothes at this boutique can be on the pricey side, but they also have good deals on sale. If you're looking for the perfect flowery top to complete your summer look, you're likely to find more than a few good candidates here. As you'd expect from a fashionable Texas boutique, they also have cute cowboy boots for sale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
538 reviews
5380
  
446
  
317
  
28
  
118
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Collins on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2021, 17:01 PM
Most fabulous store ever ❤️❤️❤️
Connie Garcia-Solano on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2021, 06:58 AM
Very helpful staff and the store has a lot of beautiful things. Glad I stopped in. Will come back.
Courtney Paige on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:55 AM
I have been following online for almost a year and have not gotten a response from them over social media on orders I wanted to place. I stopped by to pick out an engagement dress, spring tops and jewelry. I live about 20 minutes away so it’s been hard to visit the store. Anyways, we got there about 9:50 and they open at 10:00. I walked around with my son till I noticed the door was open and other people were starting to show up. It was 9:57 when a worker noticed me walking in and told me to wait outside till they were open. I really wanted to check it out but I won’t ever be back. Horrible service but a cute shop.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Teresa Heeney on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2020, 17:09 PM
Super cute country store! Lots of really fun stuff to buy. I love my Willie Nelson ornament! We also did our Santa pics here this year and they were adorable!
Anna Marie Heeney on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 03:08 AM
My go to for the best gifts! Always quirky, sparkly, and original!
Brandy Walker McQuirter on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 10:38 AM
I love Bless Your Heart and have shopped in the store and at convention/bazaars. I finally decided to place an order online for those beautiful embroidered butterfly masks and ordered two. The package I received contained one mask. I emailed BYH two times and did not receive a response. So, on 8/14 I messaged them on Facebook. Received a reply asking for a picture of the mask because they had so many. Sent a pic and didn’t hear back. Asked for an update on 8/20 and received a vague response that they were getting more in and would “post” as soon as they did. Unsure if they meant post to the site or send another mask by post, I simply requested a refund on the missing merchandise. BYH read that message the same day it was sent and has not responded to any of my messages since. At this point I guess I am going to have to take it up with my bank and dispute the charge. Very frustrating.
Alexandria Segura on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:53 AM
I’ve been shopping at Bless Your Heart since I was 17. It’s my favorite boutique, ever! I’ve never had one bad shopping experience with these ladies. I ordered a birthday box and was able to customize it with what I wanted, they took the time to send me pictures of jewelry that was in stock and made sure to package and mail the box with care! Thank you so so much for being so responsive and patient!
Jessica Rudewick on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 04:18 AM
Received my Blessing Box within a few days of ordering! It is adorable and fun! Thanks for lifting spirits and for all the cute merch! Wearing my new shirt tomorrow!!
Elizabeth Arriola-Jaime on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 03:58 AM
I've ordered online only but let me tell you ...the shirts and their quality are awesome !!!! ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.