Logo White
Watch Demo

Blaze Eastside

Own this business?
3.9
11 reviews
|Hospitality|Providence, RI 02906

776 Hope St, Providence, RI 02906

(401) 640-4095

http://www.blazerestaurants.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Founded in 2005, Blaze Restaurant is a casual dining restaurant that specializes in American cuisine and features a dining area and bar. The restaurant offers a range of cookies, cakes, pizzas, starters, pasta dishes and entrees. It provides garden, Caesar and baby spinach salads. The restaurant also offers gift cards of various denominations for special occasions, including birthdays and holidays. Blaze East Side provides wraps and sandwiches served with chips and coleslaw. The restaurant serves side dishes that include smashed potatoes, black beans and grilled asparagus. It additionally offers burgers with toppings, such as saut ed mushrooms and caramelized onions. Blaze East Side is locat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
11 reviews
54
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.1Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2010, 04:00 AM
Not impressed
The meal was average. Nothing spectacular to scream about. Nothing wrong with the food or service, just nothing to make me want to come back.
cdseal on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/19/2008, 05:47 AM
Blaze on past..... – Nice atmosphere and fantastic Sprite but that's about as far as I can recommend this joint. I got a pork chop with macaroni and cheese. Porkchop was lukewarm while I beleive the mac and cheese came directly from the bowels of hell and seemed to have an invisible incindiary device lodged somewhere under it that kept the temperature well out of edible range for 15 minutes or so. I think T.Boone Pickens could harness this stuff as part of a national energy independence strategy. Pork Chop was a fusion attempt gone awry. It just didn't fuse. My girlfriend got a cheeseburger that would have looked fantastic in a photograph but was 4 times the height of the average human bite ...  more>>
Jessica W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2008, 02:58 AM
Mediocre
Blaze is a completely mediocre restaurant in a neighborhood full of stellar ones. I've been disappointed both times I've been there. The first time I had the Jamaican Jerk Chicken, which was so spicy I couldn't even enjoy the flavor. The second time I got the Caesar salad and the lettuce was actually shredded. I'll be dining at the other delicious restaurants in the neighborhood from now on.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Gina P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/15/2007, 16:13 PM
Fine Dining
Blaze is a lovely American style cuisine with a trendy, hip feel about them. It is fine dining and the menu is unique. They are moderate in their prices and well worth the expereince. So check it out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.