Logo White
Watch Demo

Blaq Lyte Tattoos

Own this business?
4.7
117 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28213

9620 University City Blvd P, Ste p, Charlotte, NC 28213

(980) 939-1505

https://www.blaqlytetattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
117 reviews
5103
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
  • 109 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 07:17 AM
I have to say this was the best tattoo experience i ever had.. defense did my tattoo and he was absolutely amazing. He gave me more that what i wanted and it looks incredible. This is my forever tattoo spot now. I would recommend everyone going. I felt like i was sitting with family and he actually cared about everything he was doing.
Janssen H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:53 AM
Tony did amazing job on my new tat. Will be back to see him. Ask for Tony .
Cat T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:16 AM
Defense! He is an amazing artist! The amount of attention to every detail, is beyond the expectation. He has a loyal following anywhere he goes. On top of everything else, he is one of those artists that listens, and sees your vision for your next piece of art. You will no doubt love anything he creates with you!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
lashea.r.johnson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:23 AM
eddie is great he always understands my vision. very clean place and good honest people and prices! would recommend to anyone
mark.stevens.357284 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2012, 01:27 AM
Eddie is the man.I got my first tattoo here and he made it fantastic.He made jokes and was also serious.He is one of the nicest guys ever and will definetly be back so he can do more.Better go there if you want the real deal.
s.nicholed on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 10:18 AM
This is an awesome tattoo shop and Ed is great! I recommend to everyone, location convenient, prices phenomenal, and very clean. He understands what you are looking for and helps you put it together with other ideas. He did an excellent job with my tattoo and I continue to go to him for more tattoos. He’s professional, friendly and gets the job done. My cover up is awesome and my sleeve is coming together perfectly…could not ask for anything else.
emily.venegoni on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 11:42 AM
Ed was a great tattoo artist. I got my first tattoo here this week and he made sure I saw that everything was sanitized as they were setting up. He made sure that I was okay numerous times throughout. He changed my tattoo sketch around until I was satisfied. I highly recommend him for everybody! (:
April B. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/17/2010, 07:59 AM
I love this place! For one, it is a very clean and bright shop. There is a sense of relaxation when you enter. The staff is so polite, and are more than happy to answer any questions I had for them. Believe me, I had quite a few to ask. :) They were patient with me and my decisions. Definitely a great place to get your tattoo or piercing. I have already returned several times with friends and family, and plan on bringing more. There is always new jewelry every time I come in. I recommend this place to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.