Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bland County Medical Clinic

Claimed
4.5
174 reviews
|Medical Centers|Bastian, VA 24314 United States

12301 Grapefield Rd, Bastian, VA 24314 United States

(276) 688-4331

https://www.blandclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(42) · Medical Centers

1196 Airport Rd

(304) 253-5155
About

Whether you’re struggling to manage a mood disorder or to control your cholesterol levels, the experienced team from Bland County Medical Clinic will provide you the support you need. For 38 years, these providers has been improving the health and well-being of patients in the Bastian, VA, area. Staffed by primary care physicians, dieticians, psychologists, pediatricians, and a range of other specialists, this facility offers quality care to every member of your family. For high quality healthcare in Southwestern and West Virginia, look no further than Bland County Medical Clinic. To learn more about how this urgent and primary care center can help you, call today at (276) 688-4331 or

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
174 reviews
5130
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry Baumgardner review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Sherry Baumgardner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:10 AM
They are the most kindhearted people I've ever met in my life! I thank God for this place and the special people that work there, they made me fell most welcome and treated me with the utmost respect!!! God bless each and everyone of you!
Gloria D Ferrell review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Gloria D Ferrell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:07 AM
Alexandra Smith review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Alexandra Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2015, 03:06 AM
This place is AWESOME!!And the people are so Christian like and understanding and never hateful or rude.LaDonna Bowling is the best Dr anyone could ever ask for.She's so patient kind understanding.And knows every problem that you have!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
VJones review for Bland County Medical Clinic
VJones on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/29/2013, 10:29 AM
It's all about the patient. When I got sick a couple of weeks ago,I was unable to get in to see my 'regular' doctor, and I needed to find a Doctor, fast. A friend suggested the Bland Clinic, and I called. They said they could work me in, and I headed over, expecting to wait all day to be seen. What I discovered was the most caring, courteous, professional group of health care providers that I have ever encountered in my life. Not only did they work me in,quickly, with a room full of patients waiting. I was also surprised to find that I was treated like I was an honored guest, and my care and comfort were important to the staff. I have been telling my friends and family how different this experience has been from the normal doctor's visits. With lab, x-ray and ultrasound equipment on-site, as well as their own pharmacy, the time spent in getting treatment is much faster.Through the online portal, I have a connection to the Doctor, and an interactive opportunity to ask questions and get answers. This is unheard of in my former experience. I can't recommend The Bland County Clinic enough. I am very impressed with this facility, and I hope to make it my regular Doctor's office.
Froggy review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Froggy on Dex Knows

13 years ago

01/27/2010, 05:43 AM
First Rate This Clinic is well staffed and well run.Renovated in 2006-2007, it's very new and cleanPlenty of parking and waiting room even has a 'sick' room Several Doctors, Nurse Providers and Nursing staffmake for short wait times and walk in's are welcomeLate hours Tue/Thur and Pharmacy and Rehab next doorXray and Labs available onsite and now offering Skin/beauty treatments tooFirst Rate Medical Care in Bland County Virginia
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.