Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bland County Medical Clinic

Claimed
4.5
174 reviews
|Medical Centers|Bastian, VA 24314 United States

12301 Grapefield Rd, Bastian, VA 24314 United States

(276) 688-4331

https://www.blandclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(42) · Medical Centers

1196 Airport Rd

(304) 253-5155
About

Whether you’re struggling to manage a mood disorder or to control your cholesterol levels, the experienced team from Bland County Medical Clinic will provide you the support you need. For 38 years, these providers has been improving the health and well-being of patients in the Bastian, VA, area. Staffed by primary care physicians, dieticians, psychologists, pediatricians, and a range of other specialists, this facility offers quality care to every member of your family. For high quality healthcare in Southwestern and West Virginia, look no further than Bland County Medical Clinic. To learn more about how this urgent and primary care center can help you, call today at (276) 688-4331 or

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
174 reviews
5130
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Lambert review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Lynn Lambert on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:14 AM
I would normally give it 5 stars but the provider we seen yesterday acted like she could care less. Was very disappointed
Patty Bonds Lewis review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Patty Bonds Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:29 AM
Matt Sadler review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Matt Sadler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Liam MacGregor review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Liam MacGregor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:29 AM
Very nice people here. They treat you like a person and listen.
Alan Strealy review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Alan Strealy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:37 AM
Not worth the hassle. The new phone system is useless, almost impossible to use. Routinely understaffed so face extended wait times. Had a 540 appointment for two sick children, finally cancelled and left after waiting till 640. Asked questions about how long and all we got was more excuses. Looking at taking my family elsewhere. Had my wife go in complaining of chest pain and she got to wait in the waiting room for 45 minutes before getting called. My advice is if you care for your family, take them someplace when they are a patient and not just a number.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Earnest Minnix review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Cindy Earnest Minnix on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:34 AM
These are people who really care. I went to the office on the wrong day. This was a very important visit. They still worked me in that day! I live away from there now but I still go there!! It's worth the drive!
Tammy Lynn review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Tammy Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:41 AM
I've been going to the Bland County Medical Clinic for years now and I don't want to go anywhere else Dr Crews is a great Dr very helpful and understanding I've saw others when he hasn't been in I highly recommend the clinic you won't want to go anywhere else once you go there... The whole staff is wonderful....i trust my life with Dr Crews he's found out all the things that have been wrong with me and worked hard to get me on the right medicine to help me....
Jennifer Alley review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Jennifer Alley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:41 AM
Denise Stapleton Carico review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Denise Stapleton Carico on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2016, 02:53 AM
love it!!!Great people, great doctors.Would continue going there forever !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.