Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bland County Medical Clinic

Claimed
4.5
174 reviews
|Medical Centers|Bastian, VA 24314 United States

12301 Grapefield Rd, Bastian, VA 24314 United States

(276) 688-4331

https://www.blandclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(42) · Medical Centers

1196 Airport Rd

(304) 253-5155
About

Whether you’re struggling to manage a mood disorder or to control your cholesterol levels, the experienced team from Bland County Medical Clinic will provide you the support you need. For 38 years, these providers has been improving the health and well-being of patients in the Bastian, VA, area. Staffed by primary care physicians, dieticians, psychologists, pediatricians, and a range of other specialists, this facility offers quality care to every member of your family. For high quality healthcare in Southwestern and West Virginia, look no further than Bland County Medical Clinic. To learn more about how this urgent and primary care center can help you, call today at (276) 688-4331 or

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
174 reviews
5130
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassie Merkle review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Cassie Merkle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:23 AM
I love every provider I've seen here. They take the time to listen to their patients concerns and are thorough in treatment.
Debbie Bowen Burge review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Debbie Bowen Burge on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:04 AM
I see Dr Bowling & she is a great doc. Love her personality & she is very knowledgeable! Being a nurse for many years I feel very confident in the care I receive.
Shelia Wright review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Shelia Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:18 AM
I have friends that go to Bland for their medical needs. I am seriously considering making the change myself. I love the doctors and the nurses. They are very good at what they do and they can provide a wide range of services.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Faye Dillow review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Faye Dillow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:29 AM
Been going there for awhile. . Staff are excellent and trust my dr Mary Collie and also my nurse... Don't want to go anywhere else
Lynne Conley review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Lynne Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:37 AM
My doctor is Carolyn King she's a very good doctor and a very compassionate doctor. She laughs a lot and that makes a doctor visit better... Also like to let you all know that Debbie Wimmer is an excellent nurse she's a precious person thank you all for all you do for our County
Shirley Pauley review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Shirley Pauley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:34 AM
Stan Hale review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Stan Hale on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:01 AM
Terri Baglin Simpkins review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Terri Baglin Simpkins on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:08 AM
I see Elaine Harper. She's an amazing person and a wonderful NP. She takes the time to listen and learn about you and is willing to let you participate in your care. I travel from Princeton, WV and am so thankful for them. I truly don't understand anyone giving this place less than 4 or 5 stars.
Patty Hibbard review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Patty Hibbard on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.