Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bland County Medical Clinic

Claimed
4.6
173 reviews
|Medical Centers|Bastian, VA 24314 United States

12301 Grapefield Rd, Bastian, VA 24314 United States

(276) 688-4331

https://www.blandclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(42) · Medical Centers

1196 Airport Rd

(304) 253-5155
About

Whether you’re struggling to manage a mood disorder or to control your cholesterol levels, the experienced team from Bland County Medical Clinic will provide you the support you need. For 38 years, these providers has been improving the health and well-being of patients in the Bastian, VA, area. Staffed by primary care physicians, dieticians, psychologists, pediatricians, and a range of other specialists, this facility offers quality care to every member of your family. For high quality healthcare in Southwestern and West Virginia, look no further than Bland County Medical Clinic. To learn more about how this urgent and primary care center can help you, call today at (276) 688-4331 or

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5130
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica C. review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Jessica C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

03/30/2022, 10:30 AM
Yes I called to ask a question that any provider could have answered but Sandy was disinterested to do anything her job might require. So urgent care answered w o hesitation.I will be heading to Med express thanks Sandy for no doing her job requirements!
Respond to negative reviews
robin h. review for Bland County Medical Clinic
robin h. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/22/2021, 13:33 PM
Dr Crews is the utmost professional and kind physician that I've had the opportunity to care for me He took care of me physically, mentally, and spirituality.He was very compassionate and went the extra mile to ensure that my health care needs were provided for.When he told me he was retiring in January 2022 I was was very sad personally in knowing that I would be losing a great physician, but I'm happy in knowing that that he provided excellent care for multitudes of his patients and he deserves to retire and relax to enjoy life I pray he has a wonderful retirement enjoying all the fun things he loves to do God bless you Dr Crews
Leslie Brillhart Booth review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Leslie Brillhart Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 10:51 AM
I have never had a Dr. that is as understanding, helpful, knowledgeable and kind as Dr. Michael Crews! He truly listens, and does all he can to help his patients in anyway he can. All of the receptionists, and nurses are also very friendly, and helpful.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rita Gullion Woodring review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Rita Gullion Woodring on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:46 AM
Very friendly and welcoming staff and medical team!
Jennifer Moore review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Jennifer Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 13:38 PM
Great staff. Very friendly!
Lee Hood review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Lee Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 05:57 AM
they have a wonderful staff and take time to care for each individual from my experience highly recommended!
Alice Addair review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Alice Addair on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:00 AM
For any health care needs Bland Clinic is the first step. If you require special services they are ready to make your referrals. The total Bland County Clinic is just what the “doctor orders”.
Denise Stapleton Carico review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Denise Stapleton Carico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 11:44 AM
I have been going here for many years. I highly recommend it to everyone. Great people and physicians. I see 1 doctor but have recently seen another and was pleased with her as well. The RN's are so sweet. Debbie W cant be beat.
Sherry Bowers review for Bland County Medical Clinic
Sherry Bowers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:21 AM
I highly recommend the Bland Co. Medical Clinic very much. You don’t have to wait to long before you are called back for your appointment. Everyone is so nice and they go out of there way to help you in anyway. They always have the answer for your questions. If not, they make sure they find the answer before you leave. Sherry Bowers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.