Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blacklist Laser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Joplin, MO 64801

2316, 510 S Main St, Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 529-6381

http://joplinlaserremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shavonne Francis on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:23 AM
Great customer service! Thank you!
Business Response:

It’s been such a pleasure getting to know you and see that tattoo gone! You are a rockstar!

Cameron James on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Brooke Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Stephanie has been working wonders on me & I’ll forever be grateful for her quick and effective laser treatments!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Dennis Clements II on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
tyffanie always is a sweetheart and takes great care of me. I would recommend highly for everyone. big props
Natty Redd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 10:17 AM
Stephanie did an amazing job on my Brazilian! Quick and she made me so comfortable!
Mike Bobbi Burkhart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 09:34 AM
A big thumbs up to Blacklist for the exceptional work they have done on the beginning stages of my tattoo removal. The staff is extremely professional and the equipment they have is top notch. I have been wanting this tattoo removed for so many years and know that I have picked the right team to help me. Thank you Blacklist and Stephanie Hunter for your professionalism and expert service.
Alyssa McGinty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:23 AM
I received a complimentary dermaplane and facial today! It was amazing, the professionalism, products used and friendliness was excellent. Thank you all so much and I plan on seeing you back in the future:)
Michelle Hill-Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I always feel so comfortable and pampered here! Love them!
Winsley Dombroski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Tyffanie is absolutely amazing! I would highly suggest her to everyone. She does great work at affordable prices and is very knowledgeable in her work. I’ve gone to her for my tattoo removal, sprays tans, and laser hair removal at this point I don’t feel comfortable going to anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.