Logo White
Watch Demo

Blacklist Laser

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Joplin, MO 64801

2316, 510 S Main St, Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 529-6381

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natty Redd on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 10:17 AM
Stephanie did an amazing job on my Brazilian! Quick and she made me so comfortable!
Mike Bobbi Burkhart on Facebook

2 months ago

12/20/2019, 09:34 AM
A big thumbs up to Blacklist for the exceptional work they have done on the beginning stages of my tattoo removal. The staff is extremely professional and the equipment they have is top notch. I have been wanting this tattoo removed for so many years and know that I have picked the right team to help me. Thank you Blacklist and Stephanie Hunter for your professionalism and expert service.
Alyssa McGinty on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 08:23 AM
I received a complimentary dermaplane and facial today! It was amazing, the professionalism, products used and friendliness was excellent. Thank you all so much and I plan on seeing you back in the future:)
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Alyssa Simpson-McGinty on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:11 AM
I received a complimentary dermaplane and facial today! It was amazing, the professionalism, products used and friendliness was excellent. Thank you all so much and I plan on seeing you back in the future:)
Michelle Hill-Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I always feel so comfortable and pampered here! Love them!
Winsley Dombroski on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Tyffanie is absolutely amazing! I would highly suggest her to everyone. She does great work at affordable prices and is very knowledgeable in her work. I’ve gone to her for my tattoo removal, sprays tans, and laser hair removal at this point I don’t feel comfortable going to anyone else.
Michaela Kershaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:50 AM
Tyffanie is the best! Super chill and friendly environment and she's so nice! If you're needing a tattoo removed, this is where you need to go.
Mica Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:32 AM
Great atmosphere & friendly staff! I have felt super comfortable at each visit. Definitely recommend for your laser needs!
Miranda Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:48 AM
Tyffanie is amazing at what she does! I’ve had laser removal on two of my tattoos and am definitely happy with my results. 💜
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.