Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Reid review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Rachel Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:51 AM
My son just got braces today. The entire process was so easy, from the consultation to getting them on. What an incredible and courteous staff! Everyone was so friendly!!! They made my son (who was nervous) feel at ease. I will be recommending your office to all my friends!
Jackie Laura review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Jackie Laura on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:37 AM
Suba Dhinakar review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Suba Dhinakar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:43 AM
Very thorough, professional, friendly, accomadating and patient!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dani Kelsey review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Dani Kelsey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:21 AM
Great staff and hours of operation. My daughter actually looks forward to going to her appointment.
Lucia Madero de Lopez review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Lucia Madero de Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:12 AM
I've been very happy with my experience here! Dr Blackburn is very nice and will take the time to explain anything, the staff is super friendly. ��
LaQuita Penny Austin review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
LaQuita Penny Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:20 AM
I'm new to the Houston area and was searching an Orthodontist for braces. I was referred to Blackburn Family Orthodontic from my dentist. I'm glad he recommended me. This practice is absolutely wonderful. The staff is nice and friendly, especially the Orthodontist Mr. Blackburn. They find the best treatment for each customer and let you be a part of it. Always be prepared to feel welcomed and laugh when coming to the office! They are truly a caring "Family". I would recommend them.
George Key review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
George Key on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:00 AM
Kelly Griffin Hartley review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kelly Griffin Hartley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:32 AM
Thank you to Dr Blackburn and his entire staff for always being so friendly and patient with my kids! I have a very "nervous" child, every staff member has taken the time to make sure all of my sons questions are answered, and that he is always comfortable with what they are doing. My children actually look forward to their visits!
Business Response:

Your kids are awesome! We get excited when they're on the schedule!

Kamla Knight review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kamla Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 07:34 AM
Even though Dr. Blackburn is young, we find that he is very knowledgeable and is doing exactly what we were told by three other seasoned orthodontists from our previous city from another state we moved from. He showed us some of his previous work before we hired his services and so far he is doing just FANTASTIC!!! We would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! You guys are great!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.