Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Brennan Felderhof review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Jennifer Brennan Felderhof on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:22 AM
We love Blackburn! The whole staff is very nice, scheduling is easy, and my son is seeing great results. Highly recommend!
Lizzete Varela review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Lizzete Varela on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:11 AM
Great service and the staff is awesome! We have been with them for a year, my son with invisalign and my daughter traditional braces. my daughter is about to finish her treatment and we are super happy with the results. We highly recommend Blackburn orthodontics.
Churchill Chong review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Churchill Chong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:35 AM
Pretty good Good service and stuff
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Natalie Barber review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Natalie Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:05 AM
We have had the best experience!!!!
Blaine Cruse review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Blaine Cruse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 12:32 PM
Dr. Blackburn and his staff are amazing. My only regret is that I wish we had went to him for the first set of braces. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BFO!!!
Miguel Prieto review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Miguel Prieto on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 17:02 PM
BFO I love the place, I love the attention and the care. I really appreciate the support and interest that my orthodontist gives me for my track and XC it’s a place that I recommend highly , everyone is so nice and the vibe in the place is wonderful.it’s a place that I recommend highly 🤷🏽‍♂️😁
Emily Erick review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Emily Erick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 07:34 AM
We love BFO! My daughter looks forward to her check ups due to friendly staff and quality service. My son looks forward to his sister’s check ups because of a very accommodating and family friendly waiting area! I would recommend BFO to anyone seeking an orthodontist!
Tia Decuir review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Tia Decuir on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:11 AM
We are on round two at Blackburn Family Orthodontics. Dr Blackburn put braces on my older son a couple of years ago. They are off now and our son has a gorgeous smile! Today Dr. Blackburn put braces on our younger son. It was a wonderful experience. Dr Blackburn is great with kiddos of all ages. He puts them totally at ease. And his staff is AWESOME!! They are very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. If you need an orthodontist, go see Dr. Blackburn... he is THE BEST!
Renee Hollas Dodd review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Renee Hollas Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:55 AM
Great experience! Awesome Doctor and staff. I highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.