Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Miles review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Erika Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:12 AM
Dr. Blackburn is the absolute best! He was referred by a friend. As an adult, braces were not something I wanted but Dr. Blackburn was great and I got Invisalign.
Brian Varvel review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Brian Varvel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:33 AM
We brought our daughter Lexi here first because of their fantastic care for special needs patients, but were so impressed with the doctors and staff that we knew this was the place for her. Always quick, always pleasant, clean modern offices, and most of all the results with her smile! Would highly recommend to my friends, family and clients!
Melody Doty review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Melody Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:58 AM
We love Blackburn Orthodontics! Dominic has had such a great experience here. The staff and facility is so nice. Dr Blackburn is a great Orthodontist. He is friendly and fun. I enjoy the coffee and snacks every visit.♥️🙌🏼
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lorry Hamre Lang review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Lorry Hamre Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:21 AM
After visiting several local orthodontics offices, my son and I chose Blackburn Family Orthodontics. The entire office staff is friendly and we felt at ease there immediately. Dr. Blackburn explained his plan of action and answered all my questions, making me feel comfortable entrusting him with my son's smile. We have always been able to get our desired appointment times and have always been seen promptly upon arriving. As we near the end of my son's braces journey, we couldn't be happier with the results and the experience!
Laura Stutznegger Lowe review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Laura Stutznegger Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 11:42 AM
BFO is the best! Not only are they the friendliest, most welcoming staff around, the care is top-notch. You feel at ease the moment you walk through their door. So far, three of my children have received treatment at their office, and my other two will be doing the same! We love BFO!!
Kylie Fisher review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Kylie Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 17:13 PM
Great place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The whole place is very clean and very welcoming even for first time patients. Definitely recommend! 😊
Gail Cerruti review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Gail Cerruti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 12:38 PM
Excellent experience for both kids! Friendly, efficient and the plans appear to be working!! Love BFO❤️
Heather Floyd Evans review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Heather Floyd Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:36 AM
We love Dr Blackburn and staff!!!! Everyone is super friendly and great with our daughter. From the beginning, they explained everything to us where we knew exactly what to expect and the timeline. We would highly recommend them!!!!
Maritza Ponce Guevara review for Blackburn Family Orthodontics
Maritza Ponce Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:33 AM
Excelente trato de todo el personal. La atención hacia los niños es espectacular. Desde la oficina, hasta el dentista. Siempre les explican muy bien todo lo que van a hacer y el porqué. Muy, muy limpio!!!! Estamos muy contentos aquí 😊 mis dos hijos están en tratamiento de ortodoncia y los resultados han sido muy rápidos y buenos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.