Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
231 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

5215 FM 1463 # 700, Ste 700, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-3095

https://blackburnortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Blackburn Family Orthodontics we understand that choosing to get your teeth straightened with orthodontics is a big decision. After all, your smile is the window to your personality. The BFO experience is unlike any other. We truly love our work, which you'll recognize from the first phone call to the completion of treatment. We'll work with you every step of the way to make sure your orthodontic care with us is the among the best experiences you've ever had. Let Blackburn Family Orthodontics help you make the best investment you've ever made - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
231 reviews
5172
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie LeBlanc Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 12:32 PM
Dr. Blackburn is great with his patients and their families! Amazing staff! The office is well run, so no long waits. The options are clearly laid out and explained in enough detail to make an informed decision. Hands down, love BFO!
Rosemary Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:12 AM
So thankful for everyone at this office. I received a card today thanking my husband and me for raising a kind, respectful and responsible young man. There’s no doubt we chose the right place to send our son. I can’t wait to see my his perfect smile.
Lindsey Parker Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 10:34 AM
Graduated from Blackburn Family Orthodontics! Finally have that perfect smile 😁 An amazing Orthodontist and friendly team! The office is beautifully designed and clean! Great experience and Dr. Blackburn was so honest and straight forward with me. He helped me achieve straight teeth that I lost years ago....Also, Kaleigh was a main part of this beautiful smile of mine! She is so personable and caring and made sure I was getting the result she knew I was looking to have again. Highly recommended! Thank you Dr. Blackburn, Kaleigh and team!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Wendi Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 04:25 AM
The staff is amazing. They are always welcoming, ON TIME and quick. We have never felt rushed. Any questions/concerns have always been addressed quickly and efficiently.
Vivi Gray Gragnano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:17 AM
My 8 year old daughter loves it here and so do I. Excellent, personalized care; warm and friendly staff; super clean office. Highly recommend.
Fabiola Dueñas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:02 AM
We started with our son and now both my husband and I have braces/invisalign! the service is amazing from start to finish. An upbeat atmosphere, knowledgeable and approachable team, especially doctor James Blackburn. 5 Stars, A+ all the way !!!
Jennifer Bolt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:58 AM
Great orthodontist! Helped us with a difficult dental situation. So grateful for their care. Very sweet doctor and staff.
Kristy Fink Knapp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:39 AM
My son just got his braces on Tuesday. He was having a little problem. Dr. Blackburn and his staff got him in right away and fixed the problem! Thanks so much!
Liz Crellin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:43 AM
Our family loves this orthodontist they are good with my daughter who is a bit nervous every time and my younger daughter loves their kid friendly snacks and movie room!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.