Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
441 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64057

3131 Missouri 291, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 373-6006

https://www.blackburnorthodontics.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics, conveniently located in Independence and Blue Springs, Missouri. Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics is proud to offer outstanding orthodontic care for the entire family. We listen to your goals and provide a unique plan tailored specifically to your needs. Our skilled doctors and caring team members provide the highest level of patient care including regular communication and education. Our practice is constantly evolving to provide our patients with the best possible care using new technologies and time-tested approaches. Your smile matters. It's something we take seriously. And we look forward to helping bring out your best smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
441 reviews
5381
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa Emily review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Elsa Emily on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:28 AM
The staff are great! And the service is a 10/10, they are taking the right precautions during this time and are still giving great service :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Elsa! We really appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you at our office!

Kevin Lowry review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Kevin Lowry on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:51 AM
the team is extremely professional and helpful! i recommend Dr. Blackburn and his team
Justin Wade Avery review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Justin Wade Avery on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 03:03 AM
Thank you for all of your help getting my smile perfect Dr. Blackburn and for adjusting my retainer today. I highly recommend Blackburn and Elrod orthodontics, they have a very friendly staff and two locations to choose from!
Business Response:

Thanks Justin for your kind words! We love having you as a member of our orthodontic family!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Angela Bolton review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Angela Bolton on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:51 AM
Absolutely amazing care! Dr. Blackburn was kind enough to see my son for an emergency injury he received when he got hit in the mouth playing baseball. Dr. Blackburn took time out of his Saturday to see us for emergency care! I cannot say enough about this act of kindness! We were not even a patient of Dr. Blackburn's as we do not live in this area and were in town for a baseball tournament and he was willing to provide care!! Thank you so much Dr. Blackburn! The Bolton Family appreciates everything you did for us!!
Business Response:

Thank you Angela for the kind words. All the best to you and your family!

Stephanie Switzer-Porter review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Stephanie Switzer-Porter on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:29 AM
Great office to work with....my son Colton gets great treatment here and the staff is always kind, nice, and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Stephanie! We really enjoy having Colton in our office!

Jennifer Lynn Arnzen review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Jennifer Lynn Arnzen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:37 AM
This is absolutely the best office you can ever imagine. Great place to work. Most wonderful place to get your perfect SMILE.
Anna Quick Mckay review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Anna Quick Mckay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:41 AM
Absolutely love them.. Will definitely recommend Blackburn& Elrod!
Nicole Medley review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Nicole Medley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:57 AM
They are all awesome. I trust Dr. Blackburn and his team 100% with not only my patients. but with my kids too.
Emily Hillson review for Blackburn & Elrod Orthodontics
Emily Hillson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:01 AM
Everyone here is so nice and helpful! I am so excited to start my journey to straight teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.