Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Square Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Financial Services|Coral Springs, FL 33067

7301 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(866) 356-5165

https://blacksquarefinancial.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Finance

11951 NW 37th St

(888) 996-2273
5.0
(1) · Finance

10 E Boca Raton Rd

(561) 347-7023
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

20660 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 937-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

2021 Tyler St #208

(954) 525-1311
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

8672 Bird Rd

(786) 360-2947
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

2385 NW Executive Center Dr

(561) 299-3529
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalee B review for Black Square Financial
Natalee B on BBB

2 months ago

11/26/2021, 00:53 AM
Black Square Financial was very attentive and made the process less stressful. Both Jarrod and Kayron team were very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you!

Khloe H review for Black Square Financial
Khloe H on BBB

2 months ago

11/23/2021, 00:40 AM
Brian was amazing to work with. He was transparent and accommodating to all my questions and needs. Even though he took care of the entire business aspect of the transaction I felt like I was a part of everything since he kept me in the loop every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with my choice and everything I was able to accomplish with Brian and BSF. Thank you again!
Business Response:

We are so grateful for your kind words! It was our pleasure!

Omar M review for Black Square Financial
Omar M on BBB

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 19:25 PM
Great service if possible ask for bobby he'll help with any situation
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gabriel F review for Black Square Financial
Gabriel F on BBB

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 21:40 PM
I worked with Brandon from Black Square Financial. He was very knowledgeable and answered the many questions I had. I never felt like I was being pressured into making a decision. The response time to my questions were immediate. I was able to meet Brandon in person before making a decision which led to know I was making the right decision. I honestly have no regrets!
Luz review for Black Square Financial
Luz on BBB

4 months ago

09/23/2021, 03:44 AM
Black Square Financial was very attentive and made the process less stressful.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you

Wasiul A review for Black Square Financial
Wasiul A on BBB

4 months ago

09/19/2021, 06:59 AM
Max Snodgrass helped me understand my needs and the best way to do it. He gave me plenty of options to find the best investment from my annuity. He still keeps in contact with me to help my long-term investment/goals. I appreciate all of what Black Square Financial has, gave me the confidence and intelligence to make viable financial decisions.
Business Response:

Wasiul, we thank you for the kind words and it was an absolute pleasure helping you! We strive to be as transparent as possible with these types of situations and we are so honored that you put your trust in us with this! We look forward to hearing about your accomplishments being reached! All the best!

Justyn C review for Black Square Financial
Justyn C on BBB

4 months ago

09/13/2021, 07:55 AM
Perfect customer service. Very transparent and idk how else I would've gotten any of my stuff done. Amazing!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to be the ones to help you accomplish your goals! We look forward to hearing how everything is going for you in the near future! Thank you Justyn!

Isaac H review for Black Square Financial
Isaac H on BBB

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 18:26 PM
I'm grateful for Bobby T. who helped me a lot and answered every question I had. He was patient with me and also checked in to make sure I was doing good and made sure I had everything I needed done. Thank you black square financial
Business Response:

It was our pleasure working with you! Thank you for putting your trust in us.

Jalissa L review for Black Square Financial
Jalissa L on BBB

6 months ago

07/13/2021, 08:03 AM
Very nice and attentive people thank you very much Gileon
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.