Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Diamond Auto Detailing

Own this business?
4.4
18 reviews
|Automotive|Riverside, California 92503

1299 Galleria at Tyler, Riverside, California 92503

(951) 283-9337

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a car detailing company located at the galleria at tyler mall.We do offer mobile service for an additional fee. We specialize in a wide range of detailing services. We offer: Car Wash Interior Cleaning Upholstery cleaning Headlight Restoration Engine Detailing Clay Bar treatment Waxing Polishing New car paint and carpet protection All of services can be sone while you enjoy the amenities available like , dinning, movie theatre, shopping and much more. All of our staff is high trained. We use the best products available in the market which is Meguiars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luis Arias on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/02/2017, 05:09 AM
    Freddy Fredd Villegas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2017, 01:51 AM
    This the best place in riverside no one can dedicate there hard work as much as black Diamond employees
    Johnny Frew on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/29/2016, 07:12 AM
    The job he did was fine/good. What I didn't like was a couple areas he missed on the boat last week and I paid him $375.00. He said he would come back and fix the areas, but it's been a week later and still NO SHOW. $375 is steep for not finishing the job. I waited to leave this feedback so he could could decide how many Stars he gets.... Well the owner decided it was a low star job....I won't be calling him back for the next detail needing done...
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Pamela McCullah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 05:46 AM
    I would give this company 10 stars if I could..not only is the owner honest my car looks better than it did when it was delivered to me from the dealership.
    Damn Gina on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/12/2016, 06:43 AM
    2nd time I've been here to have my beamer detailed and they did an amazing job..My car is so shinny...people notice it right away!! Plus the Customer service is a A+
    Will be back
    Daisy C. Zhao on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/20/2015, 00:06 AM
    I would give it a negative star if its possible. I parked my car with this valet company today at Riverside tyler Mall. After I finished the movie with my friend and picked up my car, I found out that my ipod was stolen. I always always plug the ipod with the car since I only listen to music when I drive. I called the valet company to report the the incident, the manager only told me that they are not responsible for any damage or lost items from the car, well, you tell me if my car was properly locked as a good valet attendance should, how will my ipod got stolen if its not by one of your own valet attendance? since my car was not damaged and no sign of forced entrance into my car. To put s...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Michael McGowan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/22/2015, 05:53 AM
    Black Diamond Auto Detailing did an amazing job on my Truck! It was caked in mud and normal road grime but they got it shining as if it were ready to go on the show room floor! They treated me with respect and took care of my truck as if it were their own! I will definitely be bringing my truck and my girls car there from now on! Thank you Black diamond!
    Jung Joon Park on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/20/2014, 05:17 AM
    Daniel Rodriguez Maldonado on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/18/2014, 02:04 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.