Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bizga Dental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Parma, OH 44129

6731 Ridge Rd, Ste 201, Parma, OH 44129

(440) 884-6644

http://www.bizgadentalinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

275 Graham Rd # 1

(330) 923-5727
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheryl Bondra review for Bizga Dental Inc
Cheryl Bondra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 09:25 AM
Thank you Kathy and Dr. Bizga for taking excellent care of me today. I knew I was in good hands!
Jim Wohl review for Bizga Dental Inc
Jim Wohl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:20 AM
Judy Adams Helman review for Bizga Dental Inc
Judy Adams Helman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 10:27 AM
Have gone there over 40 years, kids and grandkids are going to Dr. Bizga now.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gail Gregory McLaughlin review for Bizga Dental Inc
Gail Gregory McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:08 AM
Dr Bizga has been my dentist for years. I retired to Florida and found a local dentist. But, after a fall knocking out a tooth They temporarily fixed it with a recommendation that didn’t sound right. I called, set-up an appointment returning to Dr. Bizga and so glad I did! Not only was he able to save the tooth but discovered that the tooth next to the one I had knocked out was also at risk, taking care of that one as well. I can highly recommend Dr. Bizga for all your dental needs!
Joe Tucci review for Bizga Dental Inc
Joe Tucci on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:59 AM
went there with no hope left there with him saving my tooth im a new person agian thsnks to all the staff great job
Cathy Tino review for Bizga Dental Inc
Cathy Tino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:35 AM
You could see any dentist but I'll tell you why you should go to Bizga Dental; professional, highly educated, curtious and kind staff all around. My story, I think, is unusual in that my family has had no other dentist. I have 8 brothers and sisters and we have all seen Dr. Chester Bizga since the first year he came to be in practice. He cares about you, your teeth and has a great bedside, so to speak, manner. You won't just have a dentist, you will have a friend who genuinely cares about your health & well being.
Luda Grigorashenko review for Bizga Dental Inc
Luda Grigorashenko on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 09:36 AM
Jim Wohl review for Bizga Dental Inc
Jim Wohl on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 12:22 PM
Tiffani Papa review for Bizga Dental Inc
Tiffani Papa on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.