Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bit O'blarney Pet Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Elkhorn, CA 93907 United States

9835 Rolling Meadows Ln, Elkhorn, CA 93907 United States

(831) 663-6945

https://www.bitoblarney.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

110 E Luchessa Ave

(408) 847-2336
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
About

Grooming, boarding and daycare for dogs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leah Liz Lemon review for Bit O'blarney Pet Services
Leah Liz Lemon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:25 AM
I have a temperamental chihuahua mix (go figure) and we set up a nail trimming appt. Mary and her assistant were professional and quick! Within 2 minutes Nala was trimmed and done, barely had time to act a fool. It was an easy in and out, not as traumatic as petsmart or other places. We will be back every month!
Nicholas Peters review for Bit O'blarney Pet Services
Nicholas Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 04:09 AM
My Aussie looked 100% better
Anonymous review for Bit O'blarney Pet Services
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:21 AM
I made it to the finals! Please, if you have not voted, please vote for me as Best Groomer. You MUST vote on at least 20 categories for your vote to count. Groomer is listed under the services section.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Bit O'blarney Pet Services
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:32 AM
I keep getting asked to post before and after pictures. I do free grooms for the shelters and rescue groups. This is a little girl that had never been groomed, and probably never even brushed, ever. She was urine soaked and nasty mats all over.She was pretty spooky and reactive to everything, but we got thru it and I think she felt much better after! She sure looked & smelled better!
SharonA review for Bit O'blarney Pet Services
SharonA on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/14/2009, 02:38 AM
We LOVE this place!! – This place is what doggy daycare and grooming SHOULD be! Huge grass yards for the dogs to play, very clean. I took videos of some one's dog playing in the wading pool, because it was having SO much fun! Mary did the BEST groom on my dog she has ever had. And for the first time, in 6 years, Jet was wagging her tail and kissing on her new groomer when I picked her up. Mary obviously 'gets' dogs and they know it. I have been back twice and it is the same thing. I was really worried about a long trip I have to take later on this year, and now I am not worried anymore. Jet will stay at Bit O'Blarney, and be freshly groomed when I pick her up. Best part? Neither of us will worry! Jet actually pulls me IN the door to see her! It is SO nice to finally find professional grooming and boarding run by someone we both feel good about!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.