Logo White
Watch Demo

Biswas Management

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Columbus, OH 43231

2525 Oakstone Dr Ste B, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43231

(614) 898-9088

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

190 S State St

(614) 895-7429
5.0
(1) · Other

200 E Wilson Bridge Rd

(614) 846-3511
5.0
(1) · Other

5211 Trabue Rd

(614) 870-2020
5.0
(1) · Other

5220 Westerville Rd

(614) 794-8169
5.0
(3) · Other

399 S State St

(614) 882-3937
5.0
(4) · Other

1417 Oakland Park Ave

(614) 262-3333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
juggernaut95 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 14:14 PM
I want to say thank you to all the hard work you have put into helping to make my business a success! Many blessings! -M
Biraj Kancho on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:18 AM
Souren Chowdhury on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
ketzhuppe on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 17:06 PM
you guys did a tremendous job helping me with my business and increasing our revenue. Keep up the good work! Thanks. retailassoc.ketzhuppe@gmail.com
bergdorfhandbag on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 12:45 PM
I have been in the retail business for 9 years now and these guys were the first people to really open my eyes to the different things that I could be doing to increase my gross sales. They explained that they have worked with a variety of businesses and have many resources to help business reach their goals. Let me tell you THEY ARE NOT KIDDING. They REALLY gave me a lot of help and I definately would recommend everyone to use their service. They helped me get local news papers to interview me and in my 9 years of business I have never been in any publication. They helped bring me more customers. They helped me with a new sales strategy and they even helped me secure FINANCING. What ever I needed I was able to work with these guys and get. They even showed me some interesting things dealing with raising capital and leveraging my business and the best part was they helped me reduce my personal liability associated with my business. These guys Are the BEST!!!!! I will recommend them to everyone I know!! Thanks!! Carrie Cook
bmi123 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 09:19 AM
These guys do what they say and get it done fast and easy. They have incredibly unique points of view and definately know what they are talking about. They have helped me increase my bottom line and they definately work around my schedule making things convenient for me and my business. I have a retail business that I have owned and operated for years and by working with these guys, they got me TONS of publicity, developed a new selling strategy and helped me increase my margins, and made my business more productive. The money I paid for their services I got back 10 FOLD in about 3 months time!! I strongly recommend this business to everyone that wants to make more money.
espnmagz on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2008, 08:48 AM
I must say that most managment consulting businesses take forever to help you get your business started. They're also IMPOSSIBLE to get a hold of, but Biswas Managment was the complete opposite: friendly staff, I can reach them all the time, and if I leave a message, they'll call me back within 24 hours. It only took me 6 months to get my business started. I have never been more happy in my entire life!! Thanks to the CEO and CFO for handling my business situations and questions!! I'm an out of state company and they were still able to help me! D.Pliner & Assoc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.