Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bisli Event Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Wedding Planning|San Antonio, TX 78218 United States

4751 Center Park Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78218 United States

(210) 862-7997

https://bisli.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

691 S Seguin Ave

(830) 620-7018
About

"If you're looking for the premier event service concierge, who can make YOUR event one to remember, Bisli Vazquez is expert you need to call. With a background in fashion, marketing, and management. Bisli has worked on many top level events, including WETV platinum weddings, MTV3, Top Chef Texas, just to name a few. Her expertise is second to none, and the know-how she can bring to YOUR event will make the difference. She travels all over the world. Contact her today!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Pascal Johnson review for Bisli Event Services
Lisa Pascal Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 05:38 AM
She is an AMAZING at her craft...personable & professional is the key when dealing with people & special events and Bisli has it all!
Amit Patel review for Bisli Event Services
Amit Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 09:50 AM
Amazing talent and incredible work!
Frank Burton review for Bisli Event Services
Frank Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:20 AM
Bisli is AMAZING! She has such an attention to detail and her designs are always so unique. I truly love her vision for floral design and use of color to add life to a space.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Monchi Charo review for Bisli Event Services
Monchi Charo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:39 AM
Renovato Patricia review for Bisli Event Services
Renovato Patricia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:28 AM
Sonia Hernandez review for Bisli Event Services
Sonia Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 10:24 AM
Bisli is as beautiful as her designs! She has a gentle demeanor and a kind heart.
Nelcy Rodrigues review for Bisli Event Services
Nelcy Rodrigues on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:44 AM
Me encanta la decoración con flores es algo lindo y muy sutil no hay nada más delicado y hermoso que las flores
Edgar Medina review for Bisli Event Services
Edgar Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 05:07 AM
Muy bonita decoracion de primera, quisiera ver Iglesias Decoradas.
Jessica M Sanchez review for Bisli Event Services
Jessica M Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 09:45 AM
Mrs Bisli was so perfect to work with. She knew what I wanted from the beginning! The day of my wedding she did more than make me feel at ease and stress free ! Not only were my centerpieces perfect, but my brooch bouquet was to die for! I would highly recommend Mrs Bisli to anyone. Why you ask.... May her work speak for itself! Thank you again for making my day not only memorable for me, but for all my friends and family! I will forever be thankful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.