Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1120 N Charles G Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-0782

https://binghamtire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Housholder review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Tim Housholder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 10:47 AM
Had a great experience at Bingham Tire today! They treated me right, fixed my issue and were reasonably priced!
Jamie Leigh review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Jamie Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:53 AM
I had a sheet metal screw in my tire. they fixed my car quick and I was rolling again.
Jeff Elliott review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Jeff Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:24 AM
friendliness, gr8 service & competitive prices. ☆☆☆☆☆
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
William Tucker review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
William Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 06:26 AM
Went in this morning to have tire rotation and brake inspection, which is a free service by the way, Brian, Gabe, and Josh gave me excellent service as usual. Gabe resurfaced my front rotors and installed pads while I waited and had me out in just over an hour, great job! These are all great people to deal with and I highly recommend them for anything you need done from tires, brakes, a/c service, alignment, etc. I'm retired military so that means I'm pretty picky and again, these folks are great!
Lori Shepherd-Billman review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Lori Shepherd-Billman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:51 AM
on a very exhausting trip from Florida to Ohio, we blew a tire. Was towed to Walmart who gave us a horrible experience. several locals suggested Bingham Tires and Im so thankful! They have us back on the road in record time and were amazing at calming me down and assuring me that they would take care of our issue and I had nothing more to worry about! Thank you!
Brittany Pujol Conner review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Brittany Pujol Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:24 AM
These guys ALWAYS go above and beyond with their service and knowledge. I am so appreciative for all they do to keep my little Honda running smoothly!
Dan Nelson review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Dan Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:20 AM
My family and I were on our way home to Michigan from vacationing in Orlando when the valve cover on our Chevy Cruze went bad somewhere on I-75 around Atlanta. I managed to get the car to Clinton in need of repair. On a Saturday morning, these fine fellas not only were able to locate the part, but had me and my family on the road again in two hours and we got home to MI safe and sound later that night. We can't thank you guys enough!
Steve Johnson review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
Steve Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:05 AM
Great customer service and they have you in and out fast.
David Corvino review for Bingham Tire of Clinton LLC
David Corvino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:30 AM
Big shout out to Brian and his team at Bingham tires. On road trip from Michigan to Florida with family had severe tire issue. The team did great job hustling to get my family a new tire and fix it in minimal time to help get my family back on track for vacation. Even worked with tire plan company so I would not have to hassle with reimbursement. We are very appreciate. Great customer service. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.