Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
337 reviews
|Insurance|Dover, DE 19901 United States

575 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901 United States

(302) 678-5656

https://thereeseagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1138 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 692-7702
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1235 Peoples Plaza

(302) 838-1270
5.0
(7) · Insurance

720 New London Rd

(302) 368-0888
5.0
(31) · Insurance

1201 N Orange St Suite 700

(302) 351-3368
5.0
(1) · Insurance

200 Continental Dr Suite 104

(302) 444-9905
5.0
(156) · Insurance

2107 Laurel Bush Rd suite 103

(443) 402-1464
About

The coverage you need. The price you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
337 reviews
5325
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Poet review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Stephanie Poet on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 15:41 PM
This office is absolutely wonderful!!! I have nothing but good things to say about them!! I have to give a shout out to Shannon who has been with me from day one and has been absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend her!! I honestly don't know what I would do without her!!! She makes me feel like I'm family!! She has made sure all of my needs were always met and every time I am in need of help or have a question she is always there for me! I feel like I could do the little State Farm jingle and she would be there!! Love Shannon and love my State Farm office!! �
Bartos Hrupsa review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Bartos Hrupsa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 12:23 PM
It is the best insurance coverage ive ever had. They are prompt and very curtious to my needs and questions. I recommend them to everyone looking for good reliable auto insurance.
Terri Melvin review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Terri Melvin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:54 AM
State farm is always there for anything anytime. My husband and i went else where but came back. Thank you Shannon Manus!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robbie J Jurgens review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Robbie J Jurgens on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:02 AM
Sam Roth review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Sam Roth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:20 AM
Shannon Manus was great. Billy Reese State Farm Insurance in Dover Delaware is the best. They saved us lots of money and got us great protection for our Autos, Motorcycle and Homeowners policies. I recommend them highly. Thanks again, Sam and Leslie Roth
Angela Seaver review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Angela Seaver on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:43 AM
I saved so much money switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Tammy was great and explained everything needed to know.
Andy NPam Carney review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Andy NPam Carney on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:36 AM
Bill Reese, State Farm Ins. Is the best!! I love their family staff. One lady is so awesome, I think her name is Kelly. Every time I call with a question she is right on top of it. Always a pleasure to deal this this office.
Ashley Saxton review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Ashley Saxton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 17:28 PM
Great customer service! Thank you so much for finding my boyfriend and I the most affordable car, renters and life insurance out there!
Rico Archie review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Rico Archie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:37 AM
First off I'd like to say this is the quickest to action insurance agency I've ever dealt with. Questions are answered, office feels like home, and no one bests around the bush unlike the commercialized side of it. Working with Tammy has been a blessing since day one, from saving me tons of money with home and auto, down to helping me get answers for my claim that was taking too long on the other side. She goes above and beyond to help. She is definitely "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." Thanks you Billy Reese Agency and thank you Tammy for your awesomeness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.