Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
337 reviews
|Insurance|Dover, DE 19901 United States

575 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901 United States

(302) 678-5656

https://thereeseagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1138 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 692-7702
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1235 Peoples Plaza

(302) 838-1270
5.0
(7) · Insurance

720 New London Rd

(302) 368-0888
5.0
(31) · Insurance

1201 N Orange St Suite 700

(302) 351-3368
5.0
(1) · Insurance

200 Continental Dr Suite 104

(302) 444-9905
5.0
(156) · Insurance

2107 Laurel Bush Rd suite 103

(443) 402-1464
About

The coverage you need. The price you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
337 reviews
5325
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Rookie Rotuno review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Matt Rookie Rotuno on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:37 PM
This is a company that truly puts their clients first! If you are in need of their services look no further! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Ross Harris review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Ross Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:18 AM
I only have good things to say about this insurance agency. All of the agents are so pleasant and kind!!!!
Deanna Peck review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Deanna Peck on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 16:31 PM
Wanted to leave my other insurance company that I've had for 9 years because they wouldn't let me talk to my agent anymore...they had switched to a "centralized call center". Wanting to be able to have a personal relationship with an agent, I called Tammy at Billy Reese's office. Not only was she extremely helpful and professional, she reduced my car and home payment by almost HALF of what I was paying with LM, with the same exact coverage. I'm grateful to have Billy and Tammy on my side.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joshua Lavin review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Joshua Lavin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 11:19 AM
Amanda is awesome! She found me the perfect insurance for the right price. Thank you!
Bobby Jennifer Skripko review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Bobby Jennifer Skripko on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 11:06 AM
Tammy Kennard just gave me a quote and is great to work with!! �
John Smith review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
John Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:33 AM
I saved a lot of money switching my car insurance over to State Farm. Tammy was a great help with it. She showed me the difference and it was a no brainier to switch.
Renea Thompson review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Renea Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 15:36 PM
I have been with Billy Reese for 6 years. The service is great! The employees are knowledgable and friendly. If your looking for an insurance provider give them a call!
Ram Une review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Ram Une on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 17:15 PM
Thank you for your help Shannon Manus with setting me up with auto, life and house insurance!! Always a pleasure to deal with you!
Robby Smith review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Robby Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 16:49 PM
All thanks to Tammy I am saving Money. She is very understanding when being technical can be confusing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.