Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
337 reviews
|Insurance|Dover, DE 19901 United States

575 N Dupont Hwy, Dover, DE 19901 United States

(302) 678-5656

https://thereeseagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1138 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 692-7702
5.0
(1) · Insurance

200 Continental Dr Suite 104

(302) 444-9905
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1235 Peoples Plaza

(302) 838-1270
5.0
(7) · Insurance

720 New London Rd

(302) 368-0888
5.0
(31) · Insurance

1201 N Orange St Suite 700

(302) 351-3368
5.0
(156) · Insurance

2107 Laurel Bush Rd suite 103

(443) 402-1464
About

The coverage you need. The price you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
337 reviews
5325
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Lawson review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Ryan Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:00 PM
Wayne Dukes review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Wayne Dukes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 17:18 PM
I have had my home insurance with Billy's agency for several years, I got a call from Meredith Sheehan with the Dover office about my auto insurance. She was able to save me money and increase my coverage significantly. It has always been a pleasure to deal with Billy's agency, and I highly recommend it.
Rosalia Ramirez Martinez review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Rosalia Ramirez Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:18 PM
Billy Reese and his team give my clients top notch expertise! Please call Billy’s office for all your insurance needs!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jona Rickards review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Jona Rickards on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:04 PM
Great with information regarding retirement plan. Thanks
Kate Scanlon review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Kate Scanlon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:09 AM
It is so great to be with an agent and office that truly cares! I spoke with Derrick in the office who contacted me directly about how I could save money on my policy while adding more coverage! Wonderful service and the reason I have been with State Farm for 18 years. I almost switched from the last agent/office In selbyville but am so happy I stayed. Thank you!
Cory Gurganious review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Cory Gurganious on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:43 AM
Great place! Derrick was huge help and very relatable could not ask for better help! Thank you!
Bryan Mills review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Bryan Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 14:57 PM
The agent I spoke to was Derrick. He did a very nice job in explaining my coverage and helping me with my insurance company transition. By joining State Farm, I was able to save more than $50 a month than what I was paying with the previous company I was with, same coverage too. If you're looking to save money, I suggest checking out a quote with an agent, you won't be disappointed.
Zach Childress review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Zach Childress on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 12:28 PM
Meeting with Billy was a breath of fresh air for my wife and I. We were asking about car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. He patiently walked us through the different options, helped us understand each option, and answered all of our questions. If you are looking for an agency, this is the BEST place to go!
Miranda Sweetman review for Billy Reese - State Farm Insurance Agent
Miranda Sweetman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:28 AM
This agency is top notch amazing. I locked myself out of my car today and within minutes of me calling my dad (in tears because honestly my first time ever having done something like this and since I'm about ten hours from home the stress was tenfold) he called State Farm - Billy Reese and was told that I was able to contact Roadside assistance for help which I did utilise. They were quick, polite and on the ball. They were quick to contact the dispatcher who was running late and keep not just me but also my dad in the loop with everything that was going on. If I could give a higher rating I would!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.