Logo White
Watch Demo

Billiards of Idaho

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Boise, ID 83702

2510 W Main St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 331-1350

https://billiardsofidaho.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

1338 S Orchard St

(208) 344-0364
About

In house lessons, clinics and workshops by professional pool instructor CarlaJean Beers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Murkin Stallings on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 03:05 AM
Watching Carlajean and her partner playing in the finals at the BCA 8-ball tournament in Lincoln City. Kiss Butt girlfriend !! You guys are shooting great
Darlene Craven Hanks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 15:52 PM
Carla is FABULOUS to work with. just ordered new 'felt' and pockets for our table and they'll be coming to us to do the job. we are so excited to finally have a pool table and they're great to work with to make it happen.
Crystal Widner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:45 AM
Carlajean has been absolutly wonderful in helping us pick out our pool table. Jeff and her son drove all the way to new meadows and set it up for us. Amazing customer service. Thank you all for the wonderful service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Emilia Sigrid Pasalic on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 11:37 AM
My billiards lesson with CarlaJean was both fun and fascinating. I came in to it very green, and I came out with a better stance and a better understanding of the physics, strategy, and history of the game. CarlaJean is an expert and a great instructor who can really tailor the lesson to your skill level and what you want to learn.
Ashley Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:45 AM
Went there to look and ended up learning a bunch of things about billiards than expected. The owner is so full of knowledge and very helpful! Definitely not going anywhere else!
Dan Tibbitts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 15:39 PM
Matt Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 09:19 AM
I am a regular weekly pool lesson student with ,carlajean. Each week & love working in pool lessons each,week with carlajean, each week, sense, I sobered up almost 15 months,ago,&bought, a legacy pooltable, from carlajean,&jeff,about 4 months ago,great pool table,& enjoy shooting pool league, this winter vs. Last spring,thanks for your help on improving my pool game game, &my life in sobriety, carlajean, thank you.
Lauren Rubin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:45 AM
CarlaJean is a wealth of knowledge. Attended my first lesson today and am so excited to return for more lessons. She knows what she is talking about but also breaks down the terms/information so it is very easy to understand. Super stoked to learn more from Carlajean!
Shar Merritt Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 15:06 PM
After CarlaJean thumping me the first night in league, I think I better sign up for lessons and have her teach me how to beat her!! LOL
Business Response:

Thanks Shar Merritt Griffith. give me a call tomorrow and we will schedule your lessons. we're glad you joined the Billiards of Idaho pool league!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.