Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Trash Removal

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|Buffalo, NY 14215

11 Treehaven Rd, Buffalo, NY 14215

(716) 570-3667

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We will remove just about anything at Big Trash Removal. From renovation debris to appliances, we provide professional Buffalo, NY Junk Removal services on time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Sobkowiak on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:39 AM
Eric called and asked if his crew can start EARLY. Eric and his team were early, quick, professional, courteous, all business. I was very happy with the service I received.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:23 AM
I have used Big Trash four times now! I find Mr. Johnson to be professional, courteous, and hard working. His crew mirrors the same. I would, and have recommended Mr. Johnson to several people, who were also highly satisfied with his service. Kudos to Big Trash Pickup!
Eric J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 09:23 AM
The previous review must be a competitor. My service is always 5 star ask any of my customers or visit my accredited A+ BBB rating page. Check out my real customer ratings on fb @ Bigtrash Removal. I am the owner Eric Johnson
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 07:12 AM
Great job ! Prompt and professional .Very accommodating . My junk is gone ! What a relief . Thanks Eric !
saddlemire on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:47 AM
My experience with this company was entirely negative. Eric Johnson of Big Trash Removal was hired to do a straight-forward job, clearing a property of furniture and debris. Wasted hundreds of dollars I will likely never see again. These guys are not to be trusted.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.