Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Mike’s Fiberglass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|West Pensacola, FL 32507

Harbor View, 1220 Mahogany Mill Rd, 1220 Mahogany Mill Rd, West Pensacola, FL 32507

(850) 206-4499

https://bigmikesfiberglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

6310 N Palafox St

(850) 477-6136
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fiona Scott-Ball review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Fiona Scott-Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:36 AM
Did a fantastic job getting our sons boat back to normal and looking like new. Thank you 😊
Pam Jordan Gailey review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Pam Jordan Gailey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:24 AM
This is the second time we have used Big Mike and we have been extremely pleased with his work both times. We would highly recommend him for any sort of fiberglass repair as he is the best out there. Both times our boat needed a few cosmetic repairs, it has came back looking brand new and you can’t tell anything was ever wrong. Thanks for the timely service and we will see you again at the end of the season!
Mike Cobb review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Mike Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:00 AM
Getting a new trolling motor and needed some fiberglass repair work done before the new motor is installed. Big Mike came highly recommended and he did an outstanding job! The entire area where the "repairs" were done looks brand new. Thanks Big Mike!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kim Wheeler Staton review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Kim Wheeler Staton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:57 AM
Thanks so much for the great job you did fixing our boat! Can't even see where "my" blemish was.
Bob Phillips review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Bob Phillips on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 03:52 AM
Michael Lunn review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Michael Lunn on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:08 AM
Greg O. Ratliff review for Big Mike’s Fiberglass
Greg O. Ratliff on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2013, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.