Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Experience

Own this business?
4.7
237 reviews
|Retail|Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1601 S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 473-1015

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Hoyal Board Company
5.0
(20) · Retail

1246 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 597-1121
Creekside Bikes
5.0
(32) · Retail

9801 S Parker Rd

(720) 851-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Stairs Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Retail

1125 Ford St Unit A

(719) 591-7837

1 person is looking at this business

Everest Tibet Imports
5.0
(3) · Retail

1710 Briargate Blvd

(719) 599-8961
Suntronics Av
4.9
(60) · Retail

1286 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 418-6690

12 people are looking at this business

Colorado Kite & Ski
4.9
(68) · Retail

2820 W Colorado Ave

(719) 633-6227

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experience The Ride. Bicycle Experience, your go to bike shop located in Colorado Springs, CO. We have experienced technicians who can help you with service and repairs. Not only do we have an excellent variety of new bikes and accessories, but also carry used bikes and parts. Come in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
237 reviews
5203
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.7Google
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Budler on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Great shop! All of the employees have Supreme Bicycle knowledge . I’ve purchased two Mountain bikes from this shop and they stand behind their products. The service and sales departments are honest, fair and no pressure. They have been great with helping me research and choose upgrades for my bike as well. Check them out!
Kelly Fox on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:30 AM
These guys will always be my go- to guys for my bike, here in Springs!
Gary Stacy on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 05:29 AM
The folks at Bicycle Experience are really customer focused. A truly great bicycle shop!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lori Ann Chrisman on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:19 AM
Bicycle Experience is an Amazing Bike Shop. Todd and the guys provide epic shop rides and provide passionate sales and service on all types of bikes.
Love these guys! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Top notch business���
Susie Alyssa Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 08:38 AM
Christy LoDolce on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 04:04 AM
Best LBS in town! I would recommend bicycle experience for all your current bike and gear needs and new bike and gear purchases! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff and you get to hang with Carl the shop cat!
Kelly Dedrickson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 13:47 PM
I’ve been in a couple times now and can’t believe how fast the mechanic gets things done. Had a wheel trued in 5 minutes and a popping bottom bracket fixed in 30 both times I just walked in and they took care of it for way less than I was expecting to pay. I’ll be sending everyone I know here. Plus they have a cool cat
Trace Andrew Felix Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 19:31 PM
Awesome bike shop��� I just needed a minor work done on my bike a new gearshift. A tattooed man with a pointy mustache, I don't remember his name was very helpful. He put it on within 15 minutes and it was only $15 charge the cheapest in town for me which helps because I'm a single father. Thank-you bicycle experience will be back soon for service���
Joe Serna on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 08:12 AM
Went in and talked to Todd. He not only helped us choose the perfect bikes but went out for a little ride with us to watch and make sure they were the right bikes for me and my wife. We can't wait to get out on them and find some trails. Everyone we talked to in the shop was so helpful and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.