Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Experience

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Retail|Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1601 S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 473-1015

http://www.bicyclexperience.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Hoyal Board Company
5.0
(20) · Retail

1246 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 597-1121

3 people are looking at this business

Creekside Bikes
5.0
(30) · Retail

9801 S Parker Rd

(720) 851-8600

8 people are looking at this business

Stairs Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Retail

1125 Ford St Unit A

(719) 591-7837
Everest Tibet Imports
5.0
(3) · Retail

1710 Briargate Blvd

(719) 599-8961
Wild Petals
5.0
(3) · Retail

200 Perry St

(303) 667-1340

1 person is looking at this business

Elite Sports Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

About

Experience The Ride. Bicycle Experience, your go to bike shop located in Colorado Springs, CO. We have experienced technicians who can help you with service and repairs. Not only do we have an excellent variety of new bikes and accessories, but also carry used bikes and parts. Come in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5199
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jearld Greg Clifford on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:34 AM
Great small shop experience like hanging out with friends
Jean-Francois Chanudet on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 07:31 AM
Great customer service. Always friendly!! Very knowledgeable and ready to help and answer questions. I like the honesty they provide and that they are not pushy for one the buy the most expensive bikes!
Phillip McQuilliams on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Seriously great customer service with friendly staff at a affordable price.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cynthia I. Carrion on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 02:45 AM
Love this bike shop, close to home, super knowledgeable and fun staff, always answer my twenty thousand questions and service my humble bike in the most loving way and in the quickest manner 🙏🏼 Grateful to have you guys help me through out my MTB journey 🚴🏽‍♀️ ~ Thank you! (Shout out to Carl 🐈 🥰)
Richard Markley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 17:31 PM
Great shop. It has “big” shop capabilities, but without losing the “small” shop feel. Reasonable prices, knowledgeable and *friendly* staff and my personal favorite is super quick turnaround. Their shop cat, Carl, is pretty cool too! Highly recommend.
matthew gordon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 14:39 PM
I was trying to sell a women's TREK 20" bike, I called this shop, told them EXACTLY what I had, and they told me that it is only about 50$ but to bring it in and depending on condition (super good condition, no scratches /no missing parts etc. , just dusty & dirty) they could help me out, so I put the bike in my sub (not an easy job), drove it all the way to the shop, just to have them tell me the bike was "too old" but they had bikes from 1986 for sale on the floor!? (after I told them it was 5 years old on the phone!!) merry waste your gas for nothing CHRISTMAS!!
Companies like this should be exposed for these types of incidences! If a news crew was with me, thru would have bought the bike
...  more>>
Nathan Roszczewski on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 12:00 PM
Fast and prompt service. Great prices to boot.
Michael Budler on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Great shop! All of the employees have Supreme Bicycle knowledge . I’ve purchased two Mountain bikes from this shop and they stand behind their products. The service and sales departments are honest, fair and no pressure. They have been great with helping me research and choose upgrades for my bike as well. Check them out!
Kelly Fox on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:30 AM
These guys will always be my go- to guys for my bike, here in Springs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.