Logo White
Watch Demo

Beverly Hills Wellness Center & Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
239 reviews
|Doctors|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

6905 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 318-5367

https://beverlyhillsmedispa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

4300 N University Dr e200

(954) 203-5782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 440

(954) 265-6356
5.0
(1) · Doctors

190 John F Kennedy Dr

(561) 642-4464
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-8262
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

3375 Burns Rd #206

(561) 799-9559
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5219
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yendy Fabre on Facebook

14 days ago

09/12/2020, 13:49 PM
Me encanta 😍 se lo recomiendo
Melissa Caruso on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 03:00 AM
Amazing staff ! Best experience ! My lips look amazing 😊10000 percent recommend to Anyone who is considering any kind of services they provide.
Mandy Johnston on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 15:22 PM
I would definitely recommend yesterday I had my eyes tattooed microblading non painful and it came out beautiful if you're wondering should I do it yes it's worth it enjoy life
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Amanda Achan-Aughey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:54 AM
Had the best facial! Lina was so knowledgeable and so sweet. Thank you!
Elena Correia on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 05:54 AM
Beyond amazing experience!!! So grateful for Lina!!! Just wow! A must!!! Thank you!!! 😘❤️
Patti Spaeth on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 17:30 PM
Fabulous always wonderful experience!! You just got to go!!!
Susan Reinheimer on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:30 AM
Great massage, love this place so clean and professional
Brianna Jane on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 11:07 AM
Dr. Dahabra is so kind and listens to you what you want. He’s also incredibly talented and knowledgeable. The spa is really nice and I love the layout.
Jocelyn Snowden on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 19:53 PM
I went in for the deep pore cleanse /oxygen facial today & just loved it. Lina, my esthetician is superb! Very well trained & experienced. I love this spa. Very professional & courteous staff. I’m SO glad I saw their advertisement & booked an appointment. I’ll be going back again & again & again! So very impressed with the quality here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.