Logo White
Watch Demo

Between Heaven & Earth

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28301

5, 4705, 726 Ramsey St, Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 323-8711

http://www.betweenheavenandearthspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

About

Between Heaven and Earth Therapeutic day spa and wellness center is the place where you can leave your routine life behind and take a trip to infinite serenity. This day spa offers services such as facials, massage, airbrush spray tanning, waxing, pedicures, and manicures. The atmosphere is beautifully designed to refresh your soul as well as to attain peace. Dim lights, soft music,and different aromas enhance the mood even further. At the end of the experience, the customer would leave happy and rejuvenated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5132
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valentina Monique Graham on Facebook

25 days ago

06/13/2020, 01:23 AM
I didn't have to do any directing, she knew exactly where to focus. I'll definitely be going back soon
Samantha Elaine Krueger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:48 AM
Highly recommended Jessica !! Just had the best massage & facial.
Alyssa Haley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 08:56 AM
The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and caring. The services were next level, I have never been more relaxed! You can tell they love what they do and take pride in their work.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Markita Ray on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 17:38 PM
Melissa was amazing...!!
Karen Rosciano-Honeycutt on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 04:33 AM
Matt was attentive, friendly and knew just what to do to make this mom of 2 feel rejuvenated. I’ll be back🤩
Jennifer-Guy Silva on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 16:53 PM
Everyone was nice, atmosphere was very relaxing and clean. Masseuse made us feel comfortable and they did an awesome job. Definitely coming back!!
Raquel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 19:16 PM
Our experience was fabulous. Staff was great! Melissa and Mat did an amazing job. I definitely recommend both! Love this place and we will be back soon!
Jillian Nicole Ward on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 21:46 PM
Best spa in the surrounding area! Shanna is the sweetest, so kind, and truly runs a business the way it should be run. She goes above and beyond!!! She and Matt give the best massages and remember every detail, whether it’s been a couple of weeks or a few months. The spa also offers amazing pedis and facials, among many other services! When you walk thru their doors, you are instantly a friend, not just another number or dollar. Thank you, Shanna and everyone at BHAE for being the BEST!
Sheila Ezzelle on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 17:36 PM
Absolutely I recommend! Melissa is my go-to girl for mani/pedi. She goes above & beyond to make my experience the best. Everyone, Shauna & Matt are very accommodating & always friendly! See yall again soon. Massage next time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.