Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Health Solutions

Claimed
4.9
120 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

8040 E Indian School Rd Suite 100, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 945-6900

https://www.drkhayami.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Conveniently located along East Indian School Road in Scottsdale, Arizona, Better Health Solutions provides musculoskeletal care and massage therapy to men and women of all walks of life in the greater Scottsdale area. Under Dr. Abbas Khayami, the experts at Better Health Solutions provide minimally invasive, holistic care for your medical needs. Specializing in acute and chronic pain management, Better Health Solutions can offer relief whether you've suffered a recent injury or have struggled with pain for years. Committed to providing the latest in chiropractic and manual care, the experts at Better Health Solutions continue to perform research on new technology and techniques that hold pr

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5108
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mehran Salehi review for Better Health Solutions
Mehran Salehi on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 14:55 PM
Amin Abdulrahman review for Better Health Solutions
Amin Abdulrahman on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 12:06 PM
Tink Bell review for Better Health Solutions
Tink Bell on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 16:36 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tink Bell review for Better Health Solutions
Tink Bell on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:03 AM
Abbas Khayami review for Better Health Solutions
Abbas Khayami on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 04:58 AM
Why living Social or Graphon… If you are looking for Relaxation/Therapeutic Massage, we can help 480-945-6900, Good price and great therapist. www.AZSpineClinic.com
Mahdi Hadizadeh review for Better Health Solutions
Mahdi Hadizadeh on Facebook

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 10:24 AM
Mahdi Hadizadeh review for Better Health Solutions
Mahdi Hadizadeh on Facebook

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 09:57 AM
Ehsan Mostashari review for Better Health Solutions
Ehsan Mostashari on Facebook

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 15:23 PM
Cindy L. review for Better Health Solutions
Cindy L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 09:57 AM
I have been going to Better Health Solutions for over 3 years and Dr Khayami is not only an excellent chiropractor, he is also knowledgeable about exercises and health issues. If he sees I am having an area that I am having trouble with, he will give me simple exercises to do before the next visit. I was surprised how small movements can help improve problem areas. It not always my back, but sometimes my knee or ankle will act up from wearing the wrong shoes (flats) or just straining myself when I do my exercise videos. So now Im on a maintenance program where I go every 6 weeks or so to keep my spine aligned & keep the vertebrae from getting too stressed. The most important thing about Dr Khayami s methods is he uses the activator method (activator.com). There is no crunching (only if you really need it) and this method is almost like tapping a big eraser on specific parts of your back. It is a much gentler method and due to this you may need a few extra visits in the beginning. I dont use insurance and he is very affordable. He also offers very cheap massage therapy from massage therapists he has on site.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.