Logo White
Watch Demo

Better Choice Limousines A

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Transportation Services|Eureka, California 95503

1880 Allard Ave, Eureka, California 95503

(707) 442-5500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Shuttle Me Five Star Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

42215 Washington St A369

(760) 200-3569
Manhattan City Limo
5.0
(54) · Transportation Services

124 E 40th St

(212) 571-1011
Best Limousine Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
Amedeo's Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

48 Sturbridge Ln

(610) 430-0818
Flagship Limousine
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

365 Canal St #2740

(504) 486-4562

1 person is looking at this business

Boston Limousine
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414

About

A Better Choice Limousines is located at 1880 Allard Ave, Eureka, CA. This business specializes in Limos & Shuttles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Myriham S. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2013, 08:35 AM
    Recommend
    I would choose A Better Choice Limousine as my first choice any day! I would most definitely recommend you to everyone!
    Cy K. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2013, 06:05 AM
    Great limo service!!
    I will be highly recommending your limousine service to my friends and family in the area.
    Efrim G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2013, 05:19 AM
    EXCELLENT
    I just wanted to let you know that we had EXCELLENT service from A Better Choice Limousine.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Fidel R. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2013, 04:11 AM
    Thanks
    We will definitely use your company again in the future. Thanks again, A Better Choice Limousine.
    John B. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 10:25 AM
    . Thanks you very much for an enjoyable and easy day!
    Thank you so much for making our trip so great. Our driver, was one of the best drivers, and A Better Choice Limousine was one of the best limo companies that we have ever used. Thanks you very much for an enjoyable and easy day!
    Kenneth J. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 03:23 AM
    Thank you so much for your outstanding service.
    Thank you so much for your outstanding service. I called to book a limo and the person who answered the phone was wonderful with his service. I know I started to get on his nerves with all of my questions and concerns and he never once complained. I felt the need to let your company know this and I highly recommended A Better Choice Limousine to anyone who needs limo service.
    Jon L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 00:54 AM
    Excellent limo service!
    Thank you all for helping to make my friend`s birthday a huge success. The limo was beautiful and our driver was not only a complete gentleman who was completely accommodating and polite, but also a great actor as he participated in our guest of honor`s birthday surprise. What a great sport! I will be sure to keep A Better Choice Limousine at the front of my rolodex for all future limo needs.
    David G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 00:51 AM
    Everything went so smoothly and was perfect!
    I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all for all of your hard work on mine wedding . Everything went so smoothly and was perfect! I could not have done it with out all of your help and you helped to make all of my visions come to life. We look forward to seeing everything again in pictures and in the video. Thank you again for all of your hard work and for giving us a fabulous wedding day!
    G T. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 00:15 AM
    Thank you for a great ride.
    We just wanted to thank you for the relaxing trips . Your limousine drivers were prompt and courteous. It sure beat driving there with our car. We got there in plenty of time for our flight, and the limo was waiting outside for us when we returned. Thank you for a great ride.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.