Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Bodies Fitness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Long Beach, CA 90807 United States

903 E Wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90807 United States

(562) 673-5296

http://www.betterbodieslbc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3576 Arlington Ave #100

(951) 742-7222
5.0
(162) · Wellness

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave Ste 125

(714) 378-0400
5.0
(17) · Weight Loss Centers

4648 Lankershim Blvd

(818) 761-0007
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

8632 S Sepulveda Blvd Suite 101

(310) 348-8298
5.0
(4) · Weight Loss Centers

11503 Garvey Ave

(626) 442-1495
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4605 Barranca Pkwy # 101A

(949) 552-7030
About

Affordable Personal Training Get Fit Now! Better Bodies Fitness Center is improving the health and fitness of Long Beach and the surrounding communities with dynamic, experienced trainers. We are uniquely qualified to assist you to reach your target fitness level by designing a pe rsonalized, one-on-one approach. Better Bodies Fitness Center is Southern California's #1 Training center for busy individuals with serious fitness goals. We provide private one-on-one exercise and weight training. The center offers state of the art equipment, personalized consultation and expert training to: * Achieve Your Ideal Body Weight * Flatten Your Abs * Increase Athletic Performance * Weight Management * R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Doug Hardy review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Doug Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 16:59 PM
My son has been training with Chuckie Miller for 1 month at Better Bodies In Long Beach Signal Hill. Mr Miller has and extensive resume as an co.etive athlete and trainer. My son was initially evaluated to assess his strengths and weakness. Although it's only been a month the improvements are impressive including speed endurance, strength and vertical jump.
Tracy Carmichael review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Tracy Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 08:34 AM
Chuckie Miller is the real deal. I was lucky enough to be walking by while he was working with other clients to get a preview of his training style, and after doing a trial session with him, I signed right up! Every session is different, and we work alllllllll the muscles. I am 9 months post partum with twins and I need this jumpstart. A month into working out with Chuckie, I have lost weight and feel so much stronger. Can’t recommend him enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! You show up and work hard every session and I look forward to continuing.

Courtney Lockridge review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Courtney Lockridge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 16:02 PM
From the very first personal training consultation, I knew Better Bodies Fitness Center was the right fit for me. My trainer Chuckie Miller set me up with an easy to follow regimen which included a low glycal lifestyle and daily exercises. He understood what my goals were and gave me realistic expectations on how to achieve them. I started three weeks ago at his gym in Signal Hill and Chuckie said he'll make sure I loose at least 2 pounds a week, well guess what? I'm down 8 p… See more
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Courtney L review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Courtney L on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:18 AM
From the very first personal training consultation, I knew Better Bodies Fitness Center was the right fit for me. My trainer Chuckie Miller set me up with an easy to follow regimen which included a low glycal lifestyle and daily exercises. He understood what my goals were and gave me realistic expectations on how to achieve them. I started three weeks ago at his gym in Signal Hill and Chuckie said he'll make sure I loose at least 2 pounds a week, well guess what? I'm down 8 pounds and it's only week 3. I love how I'm always held accountable, I'm pushed to my limit and at the same time I'm still able to workout at my own pace. We are always working on a new routine and it keeps me on my toes. I can't wait to see what month 3 has in store for me. Thanks for making me believe in myself again, Better Bodies Fitness Center!
Chrystal Gaither review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Chrystal Gaither on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 05:47 AM
I have been training with Better Bodies Fitness for 6 months and everything Ashley and Chuckie has done to create the right energy and right environment for their clients shows from the moment you walk in the door. Not only do they push you to perform at your highest potential and never give up, but also they take pride in helping you holistically. For instance, making sure sure clients are visiting a chiropractor and have the right meal plan for their individual needs. Also, I admire the fact that Better Bodies Fitness is invested in the city of Long Beach and provides access to meals for families who are undeserved. Finally, I love that Better Bodies Fitness is ran by two professionally trained Jackrabbit-Bruin athletes who are data driven and focus on results. The first time you walk in for consultation you have to weigh-in and get all of your measurements documented, so every week you can track your progress to your goals. They are extremely flexible and committed to helping everyone reach their goals.
Chrystal Gaither review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Chrystal Gaither on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 05:30 AM
Eugene Burkhalter review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Eugene Burkhalter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 11:31 AM
If your looking to get in the best shape of your life and you need help go see Chuckie Miller he will make sure you get results..
Catalina Oviedo review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Catalina Oviedo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:00 PM
Franchessa Denison review for Better Bodies Fitness Center
Franchessa Denison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:52 PM
Great work outs!! Excellent and encouraging trainers!! Most important I’m seeing the benefits of hard work��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.