Logo White
Watch Demo

Better Bath Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Tempe, Arizona 85284

315 W Elliot Rd, Ste 107-235, Tempe, Arizona 85284

(480) 423-8837

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

3 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

3 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

3 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000
American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

1 person is looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

About

With over 7 years of experience serving the Phoenix area, Better Bath Remodeling, LLC, is your solution for all your remodeling needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Rusch on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:07 AM
Michael Barnes was absolutely fantastic to have our bathroom remodeled from him. Excellent work and very great attention to the details, highly recommend mike and his team! Job well done!! Thank you!!
Steven Surgent on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 12:00 PM
We had a great experience with Better Bath Remodeling! Excellent quality work and customer service. The contractor Michael and his team, showed up on time and completed the job in a timely manner. They were always very professional and courteous. The workmanship was excellent and their bid was very reasonable! We would definitely use them again and highly recommend BBR!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the great review Steve. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kyra A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:09 AM
The professional is dependable, and his work over all was great. The professional has great qualities, he is personable; I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lari Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:14 AM
Mike redid our shower and surround tub area due to a very poor job that was done by someone about 7 years ago. He and his crew did an excellent job. I love the new shower and surround tub. They were professional, I trusted them, and they were neat and clean. They put coverings down over my carpet as to not track stuff all over my house. The shower is beautiful and I love it and I would highly recommend him. His price was pretty much like any other bid we received. He would definitely get my business again if I every need a bathroom job.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and for sharing your experence with us. It was a pleasure working with you on your project!

Sarah Huish on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:06 AM
These guys were so great. As a single mom, I don't have a lot of time to wait around for the typical contractor to show up whenever they choose. These guys actually showed up a couple minutes EARLY! So impressed. On the first visit for my quote, I feel like they actually listened to my budget and needs and gave some great feedback and ideas. When they came to do the work they were very quick and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and double tested everything to make sure it was all above par before they left. I love the improvements they made to my bathroom and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants an honest fair quote and professional work.
Kyra A. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 13:44 PM
They were professional and friendly. Did great quality work.
Kyra Monique Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:14 AM
Carol Rivers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:01 AM
Mike Barnes is a gentleman and did a fantastic job on my bath remodel. I highly recommend Better Bath Remodeling.
Amy Moore Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.