Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Acupuncture|Sacramento, CA 95818 United States

2716 X Street, Sacramento, CA 95818 United States

(916) 864-3242

http://www.obtainbetterbalance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

151 N Sunrise Ave #1009

(916) 742-4001
5.0
(6) · Massage

5351 Neroly Rd B

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(38) · Wellness

5120 J St E

(916) 822-4628
5.0
(8) · Wellness

908 Taylorville Rd #107

(530) 265-1950
5.0
(10) · Wellness

344 Placerville Dr Suite 1

(530) 409-9612
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

6700 Freeport Blvd #207

(916) 739-6642
About

Specialties Acupuncture, Licensed Acupuncturist, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Chinese cupping, Chinese Herbal Medicine, Preventative Medicine, Massage Therapy, Nutritional guidance Meet the Business Owner Kirsten S. Business Owner Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness provides the community with a healing environment and a natural approach to health that actually works. Treatments are specifically tailored to your individual needs and focus on the root cause of health issues. Kirsten Spainhower, the founder of Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness, had her first glimpse of Chinese Medicine at age 16 and suddenly everything seemed to fall into place. She knew that this was the perfect opport

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alisha Rounsville review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Alisha Rounsville on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 13:45 PM
Was Amazing❤️... just what I needed. Kirsten there listened and addressed exactly what I needed. She was so kind and thoughtful. Was very interesting and refreshing experience. Felt nothing but peace, and centered. My mind was awake and aware, and my thoughts were so hopeful and positive. Pins did not hurt at all either. Highly recommend as acupuncture is used to help so very much both with healing the body and soul. Wish I would have done it sooner😊.
Michael Grippi McQuaid review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Michael Grippi McQuaid on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:30 AM
My first consultation and treatment went very well at this acupuncture clinic with Kirsten. She was extremely thorough in crossing all of her T's and dotting all of her I's when learning my health history... I felt like she really got a scope of what my body has been through in my 30 something years on earth. The needles themselves were very gentle. No pain at all and quite relaxing. With some relaxation music I drifted off into a nice half sleep like state until she came in to wake me sometime later to take out the needles. Highly recommend this practice. I will be back.
Ciara Payne review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Ciara Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:18 AM
Kirsten has been treating me for endometriosis and adenomyosis pain and the results have been amazing. When I first saw her I was taking pain medication multiple times a day every day. After only three weeks I am off all pain medication and was just able to go back to working out for the first time in over 2 years. To say I highly recommend Kirsten would be a huge understatement!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Delphine Perez-Tocchini review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Delphine Perez-Tocchini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:12 AM
Just awesome ...pain relief ..
Heather Stephan review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Heather Stephan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:56 AM
I have found more relief with Kirsten than any other western method (I’ve exhausted them all) and previous acupuncturist. I have endometriosis, and I am finally in a place in life where my flare ups are manageable. I was in debilitating pain 4-5 days a month and now it’s MAYBE one. I also suffer from severe seasonal allergies and after one of the more intense allergy treatments, they have improved tremendously! The entire staff is kind and welcoming. I always leave my treatment feeling cared for. She truly goes above and beyond for her patients because she truly cares, it shines through her. I have complete faith in her practice and am so grateful I found her!
Jimmy Davenport review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Jimmy Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 04:40 AM
Kristen the owner was amazing. Came in on her day off. Met with the rest of the staff. Fantastic place very clean and relaxing.
JR Springer review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
JR Springer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:25 AM
Renee Spainhower review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Renee Spainhower on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:40 AM
Kirsten Spainhower helped me with knee and back pain management immensely! Love going here!
Katniss Von Skellington review for Better Balance Acupuncture + Wellness
Katniss Von Skellington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 13:30 PM
Kirsten is amazing! Started going to her for my narcolepsy and cataplexy and her treatments have been so successful. Went from not being able to work for two years to now working two massage jobs in the span of 2-3months of her treatments. Kirsten is a total blessing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.