Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth's Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Lillington, NC 27546 United States

449 Adams Rd, Lillington, NC 27546 United States

(910) 591-9127

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(136) · Consumer Services

1371 SE Maynard Rd

(919) 694-5440
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2919 Brentwood Rd

(919) 878-7227
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1595 Old Beulah Rd

(919) 274-5483
4.8
(42) · Sewing & Alterations

2431 Spring Forest Rd # 125

(919) 954-0888
About

Beths Alterations is located at 449 Adams Rd, Lillington, NC..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan review for Beth's Alterations
Susan on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Fairy Godmother I had a Princess Tea Party for my two granddaughters and seven of their friends. They were all going to wear princess dresses, but I had nothing to wear. I called Beth and on short notice, she constructed a long, blue skirt and matching cape with a hood and I became the Fairy Godmother. I received many compliments on my costume and was so pleased with her willingness to help me. She has done other mending and repair jobs for me and I have been very pleased.
Megan review for Beth's Alterations
Megan on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Fabulous Alterations I had a fantastic dress, but the back closure just wasn't going to fit. I'm planning to leave for a cruise this weekend, and I came to see Beth yesterday. I got my dress back today...and it's absolutely perfect. Such a quick turn around and at an incredibly reasonable price...not to mention she's as nice as she is talented. Thanks Beth!
Heather review for Beth's Alterations
Heather on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Perfect Experience I found Beth on here less than two weeks before my wedding. The dress was running later than expected in delivery and I was worried to death it wouldn't fit so I called her and she said I could call her whenever it comes in and she can make time. Well, it came in about 10 days before my wedding. I tried it on and it actually fit but it still needed the basic alterations. She took me right in that day and pinned it up and had it ready the Thursday before my wedding at a very affordable price. She made sure everything was perfect before I left that day and even let me borrow her steamer because I didn't have one. Wonderful lady, and wonderful business. I recommend to anyone in the area for all your alteration needs!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kay review for Beth's Alterations
Kay on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Highly Highly Reccomend Oh My GOD! What a wonderful person Beth is! Not only did she make my special day sooooooooo special, she made my wedding gown so beautiful; it was to small in the bust line and waist and needed letting out, it was then to large in the bust area and she had to take that up and with all the bead worka nd intriguet detailing I was afraid that it would not turn out well; but yes it did, I could not tell that she had even worked on it! In the back she added the corset style lacing and made it fit! My girls gowns were needing altering as well and she also did a wonderul job on those. Last minute alterations on out of town guest were done the night of rehearsal as Beth said that she would need to stay up really late into the night; she did and everything was perfect for my special day. I cannot say enough about how Beths attitude and special handling of my wedding gown and party gowns turned out. I highly recommned Beth for anything you need altering; she will makes sure that your day or item is in tip top shape. See Beth!
Heather review for Beth's Alterations
Heather on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Amazing Wedding Dress Alterations I recently moved to North Carolina and I had no idea where to go. I found Beth by reading all these amazing reviews on Insider Pages and Google. LET ME JUST SAY MY DRESS LOOKED AMAZING BECAUSE OF BETH! The bustle made my dress look beautiful, the other alterations ensured everything remained perfect and in tact all night! Beth also really knows the wedding business. She gave me so much advice to help transport my dress and have it steamed in New York! Everyone loved her bustle at my wedding. And for a dress with so many pickups and weighing as much as it did, it lasted ALL NIGHT!! I wouldn't use anyone else for my alterations. This is one investment that requires the best, and Beth is definitely that. I will always use her for all my alterations. Thanks Beth for making my day amazing! Everyone loved your work!
Heidi review for Beth's Alterations
Heidi on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Great wedding dress alterations Beth did alterations on my prom dress several years ago. When I needed alterations on my wedding dress, I searched for her because I knew she would do a great job. She was able to do the alterations quickly and the fee she charged was very reasonable.
Charlene review for Beth's Alterations
Charlene on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Beautiful Beth altered my daughter wedding dress and did such a fantatic job. She made my daughters special day memorable. Beth goes above and beyond with her service and all with a smile.
Jessica review for Beth's Alterations
Jessica on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
Beth's Work is Amazing I originally contacted Beth for Major alterations to be made on my very detailed wedding dress with less than a month till my date. She not only got me right in, she continued to work with me while I lost significant weight in that last month, working with me and my dress right up untill 3 days prior to my wedding. The work that she did was truely amazing. The dress turned out perfect! If it had not been for Beth I know my only other choice would have been to buy another dress. Since then I have returned to Beth for alterations on numerous pairs of pants, being short and curvy having someone like her is truely a godsend. She is so very prompt with her work and her prices are more than reasonable. I recomend Beth's Alterations to everyone I know.
Kelli review for Beth's Alterations
Kelli on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/19/2022, 19:47 PM
~ A very thankful bride! Before a friend gave me Beth's contact information I had already been to David's Bridal to have my dress altered once. They didn't exactly help me out since they only moved the back panel over on my wedding dress - and with a failure to actually measure me and my wedding dress, the dress still didn't fit. $250 later they wanted me to come back and get it refixed... NOT Happening!! Thankfully I found Beth! She fixed my dress and I was able to pay for it with the cash I had in my wallet that day!! Needless to say my husband-to-be wants to bring a bunch of old pants to her, she is doing our table runners and she has already fixed a zipper in another dress I owned. She is a LIFE SAVER!!! I can't thank her enough for what she does!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.