Logo White
Watch Demo

Best-way Carpet Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Home Services|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

4003 Professional Way b, Ste B, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 351-2940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Extreme Force Inc
5.0
(34) · Home Services

5054 Bannock Hwy

(208) 233-5027

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Erhart on Facebook

16 days ago

10/31/2019, 10:08 AM
The employees were very polite, on time, efficient, and got the job done with my carpets looking stunningly clean! I would highly recommend them!
Karen Collins Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:32 AM
They did a great job! My carpet looks a ton better! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their carpet cleaned.
Calvin Packer on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:32 AM
Good-fast-done
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erica Risenmay on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 08:35 AM
Best priced by far in town. They did such a great job. When I moved in there were a lot of stains and wear showing through on the carpet. Everything came out and it looked brand new.
Rafael Picorelly on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 11:19 AM
I used other services in town, but I keep coming back to Best Price & Carpet Cleaning, simply because they're the best. So what are you waiting for, give them a call and see for yourself!
Richard Bitton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:14 AM
Caleb Leavitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:41 AM
Carpets cleaned up much better than I expected, very well pleased with the service. Great price!
Kristen Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 12:10 PM
They were not only on time they were able to come early. They worked quickly. Best price in town! Unfortunately, I don't know if it was my carpet or type of stains I had but cleaning didn't work for every room and I have to replace the carpet in 3 of the rooms. I recommend them!
Brittany Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.