Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Value Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Bellmead, TX 76705

2209 Old Dallas Rd, Bellmead, TX 76705

(254) 754-5913

http://www.bestvaluecarpetcleaningwaco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Serving Waco For 11 Years! History Established in 2000. established 2000

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paris Elizabeth review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
Paris Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:51 AM
He did a fantastic job! Completely transformed my carpets!
Haley Wiley review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
Haley Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:18 AM
Everyone should choose the best around town to clean your carpets 🤷🏻‍♀️
Judy S. review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
Judy S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 18:08 PM
They did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet and they only charged me $75 for three rooms. Thank you so much.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 06:10 AM
Very polite and professional. Punctual and reliable. He did a great job cleaning my carpet. I have used this service about four years and do not use anyone else. Very pleased once again.
anonymous review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/08/2012, 11:15 AM
Very happy with my now clean carpets. They look new again. Thank you Ken! You and Carla are "good people!" I am happy to be able to recommend you.
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/11/2011, 10:36 AM
Did a great job. Arrived when he said he would. Called to give notice of when he would arrive.Very professional and did quality work at a great price.I will definately use this company again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/10/2010, 11:45 AM
I would highly recommend Best Value Carpet Cleaning to anyone. He did an excellent job, and I will have my carpet cleaned for now on every 6 months by Best Value. Every spot has completely disappeared from my carpet. They look brand new once again. Wonder Job!!! A+++++
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Value Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/10/2010, 02:09 AM
Professional ( serving Waco 10+ years)Truck MountedSteam Cleaning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.