Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Hand Car Wash 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
147 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Houston, TX 77057

6521 Del Monte Dr, Ste 2, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 784-3209

http://www.besthandcarwash2.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

5097 San Felipe St

(832) 303-1354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Car Wash

16746 Fm 529 Rd

(281) 550-4484

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(121) · Car Wash

4426 FM 2351

(281) 996-0800
4.3
(322) · Automotive

13453 Westheimer Road

(832) 672-4969

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
147 reviews
593
  
422
  
39
  
24
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Driscoll review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
Debbie Driscoll on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 04:57 AM
They are awesome Please come check them out Everyone is needing help in this ridiculous lockdown of our country ❤️🤣
Chad Gordon review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
Chad Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:00 AM
Great customer service and our jeep always looks like new when we leave.
Alex C. review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
Alex C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:25 AM
First off I'd like to say I've been a regular patron here for over 4 years! I have them wash every 2 weeks and hand wax each month! After the way I was treated on my last visit, they have officially lost my business!! I don't just trust my BMW's to anyone. The workers here put a 5" scratch into my brand new black BMW M4 trunk lid. The old Korean owner blamed the scratch on me. He did not offer even a refund for the cheap $17 wash even though I spend at least $67 here each month for the past 4 years! That's over $800 a year! The scratch was caused by the dirt/grit accumulated from reusing the same drying towels car after car. Even though they use a chamois they also use cheap microfiber towels on your paint. Not every car is washed clean and dirt/grit WILL accumulate in any cloth as cars are dried!! The scratch could have been removed with a little machine buffing by a professional, but owner failed to take responsibility for his employees. Instead he lectured me and literally stormed off without even listening to what I had to say. This owner takes his customers for granted. Do not let him take advantage of you! His son owns Prestige Hand Car Wash on Blalock/I-10. I used to frequent his establishment as well. However the father's poor business ethics and lack of integrity has ruined my trust in their entire family. I will never come back!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mando Ruiz review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
Mando Ruiz on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 01:02 AM
Kevin K. review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
Kevin K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 02:09 AM
This place is amazing. They have never let me down. They provide excellent customer service and excellent detail to washing your car. I have been going there weekly for the past 6 years. Like any other local hand car wash, they do get busy on the weekends. Expect a 30+ minute wait when the line is out the lot. It is worth the wait. Ill never go to another car wash as long as they are around!
1notsosecretshopper review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
1notsosecretshopper on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/20/2009, 03:08 AM
Bad customer service – I had been a once a week patron for two cars for about a year. Recently, I brought to the attention of the owner/operators that their staff was blasting soap deep into the mirrors of my cars, and to please rinse them more carefully in the future. They immediately became very defensive, and said they wouldn't wash the mirrors in the future. I explained again that I wanted them washed, just rinsed more carefully. They said they would for an additional $3!!! Clueless.
m1st4rp1cky review for Best Hand Car Wash 2
m1st4rp1cky on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/21/2008, 02:44 AM
Thumbs down! Zero (0) stars. Busted our new Benz. Gave them our brand new GL450 Benz ( 2k mile ) to wash and they stood on the door handles and broke them. They use little step ladders next to the cars and the workers put one foot on the door handles while washing the roof tops. Crunch! The doors would not even close and they just blew us off in their very ignorant Asian way saying "loose screw, take to dealer, not our problem, we see all time" The Benz dealer laughed at them and charged us $500. The door handles were completely busted internally. They were very rude to us and I think they are liars and idiots. Do not go there. Plus the hand wash job was lousy.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.