Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Dressed Dog

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Austin, TX 78750

13497 N Highway 183, #500, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 258-9195

http://doggroomingaustintx.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(26) · Retail

3575 Far West Blvd. Unit 26721 (mail only)

(512) 582-9474
About

Best Dressed Dog has been serving North Austin since 1985 with pride and care. Located on the corner of 183 and Anderson Mill. Best Dressed Dog has four top-knotch groomers, two magnificent bathers. Only the finest products and equipment are used throughout the grooming process at Best Dressed Dog insuring complete safety and care for your beloved pet You can rest assured that your pet is in good hands while in our care. We pride ourselves on providing a stress-free environment for the animals as well as the staff. A calm environment helps to ensure the safety and comfort of your pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Komolov on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:08 AM
Thank You!! Thank You..My 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels are gorgeous and smell sooo good. We will be back!!
Sallie B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 05:49 AM
They groomed our poodle for 15 years and she loved going there. They did an excellent job. We have used them for the new dogs and they do a great job, but we moved and are not nearby. Would highly recommend Best Dressed Dog.
Rose Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2013, 04:04 AM
When it's time for my dogs to go to the groomers, my girls get so excited and happy! And they greet the groomers at Best Dressed Dogs like best friends that are going to spend the day together! To me, that says it all! They do a great job, for a great price, and they make my dogs happy on top of that! Who could ask for more in a groomer?
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cindy Tran on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2013, 08:41 AM
Eddie F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 13:21 PM
The best groomer out there! Shelly is the best owner she does an excellent job. We have two Maltese pups one is 4 and the other is 1 years old . Shelly will always help you out in a bind ,yesterday my one year old got a hold of a ink pen(white dog- black ink), Shelly said bring her right in , got all the ink out at no extra charge and this wasn't the first time we had a grooming emergency when she has taken them right in .Just a great place, who cares for our pups. Eddie& Susan Franco.
Eddie in austin on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 05:26 AM
The best groomer out there! Shelly is the new owner since Alice has left and she has done an excellent job. We have two Maltese pups one is 4 and the other is 1 years old . Shelly will always help you out in a bind ,yesterday my one year old got a hold of a ink pen(white dog- black ink), Shelly said bring her right in , got all the ink out at no extra charge and this wasn't the first time we had a grooming emergency when she has taken them right in .Just a great place, who cares for our pups. Eddie& Susan Franco.
Morghan N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 09:38 AM
I have a mini Schnauzer, and I had been looking all over for a safe and reliable groomer to take care of my pooch! My good friend has a yorkie and referred me to Best Dress Dogs , so I said why not.I am very particular and yes I am one of those customers that expect it to be done the way I want it to be and I will say Best Dress Dog met those standards. They were very welcoming and made me feel comfrontable leaving my pet with them. They called 45 minutes before she was suppose to be done to let me know , offered if a later time would be better for me and made sure that pick up arrangements were made. When I picked my lil lady up I was so thrilled! I love her cutt and will continue to use there serivices in the future!
69firebird on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/19/2010, 15:14 PM
We've been taking our dogs, Alladin and Genie(Poodles), to Best Dressed Dog for over 4 years and we are extremely Happy.. Shelly (the new owner/our groomer) and the whole gang are awesome and treat our kids very well. Our kids look great every time we pick them up, smell super good and never have cuts on them. We first started going there because it was close to where were lived but for the last 2yrs. we've been driving from Round Rock to take our dogs there, it's so worth it. We;ve never had an issue getting the kids in for our appointments, and they call when they are ready, We like not having to wait until 6PM to get our kids back.....The price is reasonable and the service is EXCELLENT...... P.S. I just found out tthey are open on Saturdays. I'm really happy now.....
Rachel S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/17/2005, 13:44 PM
Fabulous Dog Groomer The Best Dressed Dog is one of the best dog groomers I have ever been to. You drop your dog off before work and pick it up after work looking like a brand new doggie. They are priced at at great deal and work very hard for their money. Of all the groomers I have taken my puppy to this one is at the top of the list. I have never had a bad experience and my puppy is always looking sharp at the end of the visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.