Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
412 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Tempe, AZ 85283

235 E Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 656-7405

https://www.bestdealaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

2516 E Oregon Ave

(800) 274-8868
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

7240 W Erie St #4

(480) 389-3153

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

26304 N 55th Ln

(480) 269-4286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

1455 W 12th Pl

(480) 894-2375
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3228 S Fair Ln

(602) 437-4445
About

We specialize in wholesale and discount electronics. We work with many restaurants, schools, churches, hotels and other establishments with their bulk electronic needs and we are also open to the public. We stock hundreds of HDTV's, carrying all brands, sizes, and price ranges. Since all of our TV's are open box or overstock models, nothing is considered brand new, but they are as close to new as you'll get without paying retail prices. We also carry a huge variety of MacBooks, iPads, iMacs and Mac Minis. We have nearly any accessory or cable that you would need as well as a huge variety of wall mounts, tv stands and even futons! Come by and see us soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
412 reviews
5338
  
438
  
39
  
29
  
118
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer N. review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
Jennifer N. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/06/2021, 04:19 AM
Great customer service very helpful and knowledgeable. My tv is incredible and looks sweet.
Tim M. review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
Tim M. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/17/2020, 04:43 AM
amazing deals on tvs and apple stuff. but I also got my tv stand here it is a really nice console looks like it cost a lot. But it was super affordable!
TRENA B. review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
TRENA B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/28/2020, 07:09 AM
So if you want a tv and want to save go here first! Currently have 2 75s and 1 65 the 3 all still running strong.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jimmy review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
Jimmy on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/29/2020, 02:30 AM
The name says it all I was impressed with the prices here. I checked around and they were by far the cheapest. If you need a flat screen look here.
BIG MARK review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
BIG MARK on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:39 AM
Mac My mac is from this store. After looking for awhile they had the best price I found with a warranty.
Don review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
Don on Dex Knows

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:18 AM
YEEES Legit place for electronics. Cheaper than all the rest!
O.G review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
O.G on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:42 AM
Payments I got a 75" samsung from them one of the best tvs on the market. I was able to pay in payments! So I can vouch for the tvs and the deals are good.
Tasha review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
Tasha on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:46 AM
affordable only place to get affordable tvs at period!
James M review for Best Deal in Town - Discount HDTVs
James M on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 11:01 AM
BEST DEAL I was looking for a small tv for my spare room. My son had told me to check here at best deal in town, I wanted a 32inch because it is a tiny space. But they had a great price for a 43inch so I got that and made it work. I feel like I got a good deal and would recommend this store.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.