Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Buy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1588 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Gilroy, CA 95020 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

990 Benecia Ave

(408) 992-0568
5.0
(4) · Electronics Repair

2727 N 1st St

(408) 943-6666
5.0
(3) · Electronics Repair

1460 Montague Expressway

(408) 526-0555
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

55 Brennan St

(831) 724-4018
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

1500 Lana Way # B

(831) 635-1390
4.8
(40) · Electronics Repair

1232 Lincoln Ave

(408) 298-5696
About

We at Gilroy Best Buy specialize in helping you find the perfect solutions for your electronics needs. This can range from business to personal use. We have many avenues to serve you from in store, online, special order, Best Buy for Business, Magnolia Home Theater, Best Buy Mobile, Car Audio Installation and Pacific Sales Appliances as well as our Best Buy Part Search for the accessories that may have been lost. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,588 reviews
5870
  
4413
  
3163
  
249
  
192
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray V. review for Best Buy
Ray V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:33 AM
Horrible service. The tech "Mike.S" was completely rude. Go anywhere else, its not worth it. Got to your local stereo shop and have a real tech do your install.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick E. review for Best Buy
Rick E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/02/2009, 02:13 AM
service Stock is looking poorly organized; prices are high for DVD movies and you can never find anyone to give you service. Plenty of blue shirts walking busily past but you have a hard time finding one to stop and service you. I asked the doorman for help and he said he would get a clerk but after waiting another 15 minutes I gave up. I gave my $60.00 worth of movies to the doorman on the way out and told him that no one showed up to answer my questions. I get better service at Target and Wal-Mart shopping for movies. Best Buy is good for frustration.
Contributor review for Best Buy
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/23/2008, 05:34 AM
A virtual Mecca for gear heads, this electronics giant hawks everything from booming sound systems to notebook-sized personal computers. – In Short Founded in 1983, this high-tech haven is recognizable by its blue, box-like building stamped with a yellow price tag-shaped logo. Explore the wide, gadget-lined aisles and find brand-name goods including personal computers, video games, TVs, digital cameras, cell phones and fax machines. Choose from a slew of popular brands such as Canon, Microsoft, Samsung and Sony. In-house installation services are available for most car audio and video systems, home entertainment systems, satellite hook-up, and home appliances.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
pnthers review for Best Buy
pnthers on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2007, 00:59 AM
This particular location had exceptional service on my latest visit. It was a Saturday and they were very busy, still I had been offered assistance multiple times.
Neil F. review for Best Buy
Neil F. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

06/08/2005, 01:11 AM
Good for home entertainment. Best Buy has all your home entertainment needs. They carry movies, music, appliances, televisions, computers, and anything a gamer could need. They have a good selection of everything they carry. The staff is helpful and friendly. Their prices are generally very good. One complaint I have with Best Buy is that the noise level in the store is way too high, TV's are blaring, music is coming from 3 different directions, and everyone is yelling across the store.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.