Logo White
Watch Demo

Berry's Barbell

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43230

1352 Cherry Bottom Rd, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 474-4747

http://www.berrysbarbell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Gift Shops

2068 Arlington Ave

(614) 429-3792

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

69 Mill St

(614) 470-6990
5.0
(2) · Tobacco Shops

4700 Cemetery Rd

(614) 777-1227
5.0
(2) · Retail

4545 E Broad St

(800) 867-1433
5.0
(1) · Trophy Shops
5.0
(7) · Accessories

480 Llewellyn Ave

(614) 542-0850
About

Looking to create the perfect workout facility? Our fitness equipment store has everything you need. Browse our selection of treadmills, ellipticals, free weights and more. Stop in and our experts will help you choose the fitness equipment that is right for you. We are passionate about the fitness industry and are constantly looking to add the next innovative product to our selection. Our fitness equipment store has provided products to local schools, businesses and homes for 30 years and we want to help you next!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Gooch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:10 AM
Berry's helped us turn our vision into reality. Excellent customer service and communication!! Less than 2 weeks after the first initial contact our personal gym was completely installed and ready for use. Mike is great to work with and extremely helpful. You will not find better prices or service!
Debbie Putchat Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 11:36 AM
Visited Berry’s Barbell today for the first time with my son Kevin, WOW! Customer service was awesome and great inventory for all your home gym needs�. Thanks John, we’ll be back �
Kevin Cantrell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:43 AM
This was my first time visiting berry’s barbell. And I have to say that I’m very impressed with the selection of products that they carry as well as the service. Mikes customer service was awesome. I’ll definitely be coming in again ���
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brittany Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:15 AM
I worked with Mike Justice to purchase 3 new Bodycraft treadmills for one of my HOA fitness centers. He sent me the quote within an hour and the treadmills were delivered and install on the same day I had an approval. Best price in town!
Ann Misiaszek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:45 AM
Purchased a Bodycraft bike from Berry's late Feburary. The customer service I received from Mike was phenomenal. Any of my future fitness equipment purchases will go through them.
Andy Spitler Brandi Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:24 AM
Mike continues to treat Genoa Township Fire Department very well. He provides great costumer service, products, knowledge and pricing. Definitely recommend Berry's for all your residential, light commercial and commercial fitness needs.
Joe Chinnici on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:52 AM
Mike helped us select an array of equipment to outfit our new Fitness Center in our new fraternity house; our members are very pleased! We really didn't know what would be best for our group (college age men) but Mike recommended the right equipment. Pricing was excellent and installation was very efficient.
Mike Gugino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:23 AM
Berry's is awesome! Their customer service is second to none. I live in IN and have a personal training gym. They are so accommodating and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about the equipment they sell. I will recommend Berry's to anyone. It has been my pleasure to do business with them.
Robert Sellan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:21 AM
Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable about differences in equipment. Fair pricing in regards to industry standards. I would suggest them to anyone who needs commercial or at home equipment. Really like being able to see equipment in person, instead looking at online.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.