Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bernstein Alan Steven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Lawyers|Hollywood, FL 33020

2131 Hollywood Blvd #303, Ste 303, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 925-3111

https://www.duifloridapro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal Services

1209 SE 3rd Ave #2

(954) 462-2785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2400 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 771-0001
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

200 SE 6th St 404

(954) 527-5550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal
5.0
(1) · Legal

1800 Corporate Blvd NW #310

(561) 368-0545
5.0
(3) · Legal

2151 S Le Jeune Rd #301

(305) 476-8701

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bernstein Alan Steven is located at 2131 Hollywood Blvd Ste 303, Hollywood, FL. This location is in the North Central Hollywood neighborhood. This business specializes in Criminal Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DiIvory Edgecomb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:33 AM
Not just one of the BEST DUI lawyers around but also a GREAT guy! Highly recommended!
DiIvory Edgecomb on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:13 AM
Not just one of the BEST DUI lawyers around but also a GREAT guy! Highly recommended!
Jamie Osceola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:56 AM
Alan Bernstein is the best lawyer to have when you are in that time of need. His wife an Alan is one of the most wonderful people you will ever meet. When you in that trouble call on him for that help an you well be guaranteed the best lawyer to ever ask for. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
John Howes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 15:19 PM
Jacquie Lisbin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:21 AM
Dania Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 17:55 PM
Mitch Berliner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 14:08 PM
11 years. Always the correct result in the end. Thank you Alan.
Daniel Vig on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 21:26 PM
Alan is the best attorney and I'm glad I chose him to represent me, after interviewing four others. I feel comfortable and confident in his abilities. He has done everything possible to help me with my case. I'm certain he will do the same for you. I was able to relax and trust him to get the best possible result for me.
Jason Fanning on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 16:56 PM
Nobody more genuine and truly cares about his clients. Look no further. If you want it done right you found your man
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.